Bolle Phantom Sunglasses - Polarized, Marine Mirror Lenses

Closeouts. Make your dream of the perfect on-the-water eyewear a reality with Bolle's Phantom sunglasses, featuring water-ready polarized Marine Mirror lenses that cut glare and repel moisture.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from ny on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    gift for hubby. he is very happy.
    • Best Uses: Boating And Everyday
    • Cons: None
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlg from Stuttgart, Germany on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Excellent fit. Comfortable for driving.
    • Best Uses: Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jase from Central Otago.NZ on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Great value saw them in sports shop exact same model for $225 New Zealand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honk jr. from Colorado on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Gift from dad, I use anywhere all the time
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bighook from Denver CO on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I used these sunglasses for a fishing trip to
    Alaska. The polarized tint worked perfectly for the constantly changing conditions we experienced throughout the week. My only complaint was that the left hinge became loose, but was easily remedied by tightening the hinge screw.
    I am very satisfied.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fussy eyes from Pa on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    great glasses , I can not stand any visual imperfections, so these are wonderful .
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Do not know about any con
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Upon opening the box, I was excited about these glasses. The lenses are lovely and the construction is good for the price. Were the bridge of my nose narrower, these would have been great for me, but as constructed, my line of sight is in the bottom 1/4 of the sunglasses, meaning that they sit very high on my face. I don't have an inordinately large or wide nose, so I'm thinking that a fair number of people would have the same issue. For the right person these would be great glasses, but for me they don't sit right and there's no way to adjust.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunburn from yuma AZ on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    everday use. has held up well.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grindstone100man from SOVA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Just sweet! I love these glasses, I just wish they were made in the USA but thats never gonna happen.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arborist from Huntington Beach, CA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Excellent product for sports activity water or land !!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #