Bolle Rally Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Bolle coupled pristine styling with polarized performance to create their Rally sunglasses -- perfect shades for both active and casual wear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tom A from Phoenix on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    These Bolle's fit well (medium, round face) and are well constructed with metal frames. The lens color is dark so be aware of that.
  • Reviewed by WhiteWalrus from LKN NC on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I ended up getting 2 Pairs of these. They are stylish and lightweight. Love the lense.
  • Reviewed by dharmaji from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Great price, glasses are okay. Not as high quality as some other brands, but can't go wrong for the price at STP.
  • Reviewed by sport and leisure from ID on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    These have been great glasses that fit well behind my ears and rest comfy on my nose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy Gal from The Great Northwest on Monday, December 03, 2012
    These are great glasses I should've gotten 2 pair. Got them for a gift for my husband, this is has second pair of the similar design. He says they are really comfortable and he likes the one-piece noseband.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eva from maine on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    perfect for me
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arplaneman from Bellevue, NE on Monday, October 01, 2012
    like them, have had Bolle before and they were a bit more durable. The left lens has come out once when I was cleaning the glasses. I used little pressure for it to come out and to get it back in. So far it has stayed and I like the feel on my head so ok.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Craftmenship
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Sky Girl from Montana on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    These were for my husband who has a (ahem) large head & they fit him & look nice.
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skipper from Michigan on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Got em for sailing. Lost my old pair in the lake and these should work just fine. They have a more elegant look while still being sporty which I liked.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Royal Oak, MI on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Arms when folded do not touch lenses. When they do scratches develope over time. Would have liked the area covered by lens/frame to have been larger for more protection.
    • Best Uses: Usual
    • Pros: Reduce glare
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.