Bolle Rally Sunglasses

Closeouts. Lightweight and durable, Bolle's Rally sunglasses are especially well-suited for active wear thanks to the adjustable Thermogrip non-slip nose pads that offer a custom, comfortable fit.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfster from Rochester, MN on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Love how they fit. Working great in this HOT midwestern summer.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jldvb from virginia beach, va on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Bought for my husband. He loves them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thhaar from Guilford, CT on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I actually love the fact that these are not polarized. My occupation requires that I not use polarized lenses (can't see through polarized windows wearing polarized glasses). I really like the style of these sunglasses, and they're comfortable to wear for hours on end.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane in Leesburg from Leesburg, VA on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    These were so curved I couldn't get them on my face. Back they went.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nwroper from N.E. Oregon on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    These are great glasses and fit really well. I like the nose piece, although i saw that others don't. They fit great, look great and are really light weight. Great glasses for the price, i think i'm going to get another pair before they are gone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr. groovy from estes park,co on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    these glasses are so lightweight and comfortable i hardly know that i am wearing them. great for all activities from driving to hiking.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from central pa on Monday, April 16, 2012
    well made
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chevyman from highlands nj on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    These glasses cost 3 times what I paid for them and the value even at full retail is in the lens not to mention the confort and style! Home run!!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Promotes healthy eyes
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sal from Annapolis, MD on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    I've orded Bolle from STP before. They make quality glasses for the prices offered here. These are very durable and pretty stylish. More plastic than the last pair of bolle's but not a huge deal.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darran from Orlando Fl on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    They are better looking than I expected, they are light and fit easy
    I'm glad I chose them
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.