Bolle Rattler Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Bolle's Rattler sunglasses pack serious optical performance and glare protection into a sleek, aggressive package.

  • Includes carry case with lens cloth
  • Lenses:
  • Polarized to reduce glare
  • 100% UV protection
  • Material: Polycarbonate
  • 62mm width
  • Frame:
  • Bolle 88 wrap-around frame provides full coverage
  • Thermogrip temple and nose pads for a no-slip fit
  • Stylish metal temple logos
  • Material: Composite
  • 5-¼" temple to temple
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Sunglasses Buying Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lwillett from coastal Virginia on Monday, May 12, 2014
    these glasses have been wonderful. I have a small facial structure and these are one of the most comfortable and well fitting glasses I have ever purchased. they cover the entire eye, and there are no side gaps. the lens clarity is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TTF from Pa. on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    Comfortable fit, great lenses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jhart from Georgia on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Great sunglasses. I purchased Ray Bans before these and would take these any day over the Rays.
    The clarity of lens is great. Don't waste $300 on others when these are great glasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Washington DC on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    This is the second pair of these that I have bought for my husband. He loves them and wears them all the time. Very much the outdoorsman these are perfect for all that he does.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shady1 from chester county, pa on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Fits great, light, don't like the rubber nose pieces(they deteriorate), you can kinda see your reflection on the inside of the lenses
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Inadequate Tint
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tisha555 from Glenwood Springs, CO on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I have a large head so I read reviews before purchasing these sunglasses. To my surprise, the frames are just a little too wide. The lenses are perfect and the style is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Very wide
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Double A from Roanoke, VA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    good shades for all activities
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from vienna, va on Monday, May 21, 2012
    frame is small and uncomfortable after a while. Love the look and quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Too Small, Uncomfortable after while
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Midwest on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    Exactly what I wanted. I've bought Bolle before and these are even better than my previous pair. Great style and awesome eye protection. Not too dark, perfect from overcast days to bright sunshine. These sunglasses have been helpful even with snow reflection.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from Oakland, ca on Monday, March 1, 2010
    Sunlight gets in from above an below the lenses
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Poor Protection
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.