Bolle Sonar Sunglasses

Closeouts. You can stop searching because you've found perfectly stylish and performance-focused eyewear in Bolle's Sonar sunglasses.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by pathat from Colorado on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I wasn't sure I would like the anmila print Bolle frames but I have had to many compliments on them. I love the way they fit. Perfect for my lifestyle her in the Colorado Rockies.
  • Reviewed by Bobaroo from Oregon on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Unique coloring and comfortable for a medium face. Stylish and solidly built. Good price here on STP for these shades.
  • Reviewed by SandyNH from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Not as dark (filtering) as my Bolles previously purchased from Sierra but for the price they are comfy and do the job well enough. I read the lens ratings but apparently do not understand them very well. Frame width and ear pieces fit well.
  • Reviewed by Knoxgal from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    These sunglasses are a fun to wear, block the sun's glare completely yet allow clear vision. They fit well and they hug the side of my face nicely so that the sun's glare doesn't get in through the sides.

    Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by emprento from Brisbane Australia on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I like the colour and styling but they are a little smaller than I expected and a tighter fit. Good soft case for storage.
  • Reviewed by Sveta from Columbus, ohio on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Very comfortable, no more soreness behind my ears! Nice looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Dino from Chesapeake, VA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    The sunglasses are great for driving, surf fishing, pool, and the beach
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Fishing
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Fishing, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Scratch Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom on the go from SC on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Use everyday for driving, walking, cutting grass. Great fit and clarity.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Texas on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Loved these. They are large but I feel so stylish in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOJO from Saltwater South Carolina on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Theseglasses are great out on the water. I can see the fish better through the polarization.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.