Bolle Tease Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Bolle Tease sunglasses sport a sassy style with wide lenses and a curvaceous frame. Plus, polarized lenses make sure glare doesn't ruin your day.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ding from Minn, MN on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I use these glasses while guiding in Alaska and for every day use. They have great UV protection and are stylish. They are not Technical looking, but still have great protection. Also for me i like the style of bigger glasses, but i do not like when glasses cover my eyebrows fully. these glasses sit perfectly on my face, truly the only pair of practical sunglasses that i love the look of.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy Lassie from Nacogdoches, TX on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    These glasses are the most stylish polarized glasses I have ever had. They are great for driving or any situation where the polarization is needed to reduce glare. Plus they look stylish as opposed to sporty like most polarized glasses
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Phoenix on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I have used these sunglasses for years; this recent purchase was to replace a lost pair. I am actually going to buy another pair for back-up as they are a close out. I hope whatever they make to replace these are just as fabulous.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great Fit, Great protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ngooden from hemet ca on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    These are nice but dont fit as snug as id like. I mtn bike and cant wear these with my helmet they push foward...that would be my only complaint
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Virginia on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Good deal on a nice everyday pair of sunglases.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radtech01 from Mobile, AL on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great buy!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinfish from Palmetto, FL on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    Bought for my daughter but kept for myself after trying them on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3 Maine Coons from Austin, TX on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Love the wrap style. Fit is good. Lenses are too big for me.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Friday, February 24, 2012
    I was worried about ordering these in the mail without being able to try them on, especially after reading a few reviews about the large size. Well, I love these! I have never worn large sunglasses but wanted some for an upcoming trip since my Persol sunglasses are a much smaller style. These are light and comfortable and they stay on my nose. They wrap nicely without looking silly and they're just large enough to give good coverage. When I push them up on my head, they don't pull my hair out, which is a big deal. If you have an exceptionally tiny face, these might be too large but for most people, these will be perfect.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoyDee from WI on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I use these for driving since my job requires 100-200 mile of daily driving. No problems. Clear vision and block the sun wonderfully.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.