Bolle Vitesse Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Whether you're casting for trout on a float trip or driving into a blinding sunset, Bolle's Vitesse polarized sunglasses deliver improved vision on highly reflective surfaces. Polarized lenses reduce glare and provide 100% UV protection.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Donnie the designerq from Ohio on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Huge fan of Bolle and Smith Optics shades and these are no exception - Perfect fit/feel for medium size faces...Thought they might be too big per the picture...But I highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by NJML from New Jersey on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    These glasses are very lightweight and give great coverage for the eyes. I purchased these for when walking or gardening for the coverage and am happy with the look and protection. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by Gary from Scaggsville, MD on Friday, June 7, 2013
    Very light weight, well designed sun glasses. Fits my 7-1/8 hat-sized head well. Might be tight for large heads. Can't say anything about durability or scratch resistance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Jackson, ga on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    Great glasses. You can run in them or garden in them or wear them for a special outing
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Driving, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love of Life from New York, New York on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Great look and design and very lightweight. My daughter uses them while playing tennis. The frame is wide enough for complete protection from the sun. Also she gets compliments for the great look of the sunglasses. The only negative is it did not come with a hard case.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    With recent cataract surgery, my husband's eyes have been very sensitive to light. But he has also enjoyed improved vision and these lenses make everything "pop" as he sees more of what he has been missing!
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coupon Queen from Oro Valley, AZ on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    I bought these sunglasses as a gift for my husband, and he loves them! They look great on him, and he really likes the way they fit. It is very sunny where we live, and he is a golfer so the coverage and tint are both excellent benefits while he's on the golf course as well as driving in the car, hanging out at the pool, whatever!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skram from Somerville, MA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    I wear the glasses while driving or biking. Very comfortable to wear. The carring pouch is a dissappointment, just a cloth bag with a string.
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohiobass from Ohio on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    great glasses for the price!
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wm The Winner from Brawley CA on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Tho' these were purchased as gift, I chose to keep them for myself. Perhaps these will never be used for their design purpose - (boating/sailing), nonetheless the large lenses are ideal for combating our 350 days of sunshine.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Boating sailing, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Brown Tint ehhhh
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.