Bolle Vitesse Sunglasses

Closeouts. Whether you're casting for trout on a float trip or driving into a blinding sunset, Bolle's Vitesse sunglasses deliver improved vision and 100% UV protection.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by chatham hiker from New York Rural on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    The ad makes the lenses look almost amber but in reality they were really dark and with the white frames it had a disco or euro look that i was not going for.
  • Reviewed by Irene from Steilacoom, WA on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I normally hate wearing sunglases - hate the feeling of anything on my face - but needed some for snow hiking; these are extremely lightweight and comfortable, I was pleasantly surprised.
  • Reviewed by hiollybo from Illinois on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Love these sunglasses. Lightweight and provide great eye protection. I have sensitivity to light and these work great. My only complaint is that they went on sale two weeks after I bought them. Argggg!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Madison, WI on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Great for golf. Great for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frizzy from Macon, GA on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I love these glasses...I get very many compliments.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Defensive driver from Atlanta, GA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    These glasses are very comfortable but the bet part is that I can SEE all of my screens as I'm driving without removing them. I need my GPS and phone visibility to be clear for less distractions.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sd from twin cities on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    looks like these will last
    • Best Uses: Bicycling boating
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from Kelso, Wa on Monday, March 26, 2012
    love these glasses
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiree at Last from Tri-Cities, WA on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    These glasses are in my car for all driving situations but particularly, they are great for bright, snowy days.
    • Best Uses: Great for driving
    • Pros: Comfortable on face
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.