• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 213
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fly2mike from PacNW on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I have owned the predecessor to these for a few years and I have always liked the quality of the lens. These are even better in terms of the lens quality, the lens is larger, and really clear with good tint, makes everything look orange, good depth perception. The only lack in these is that they really are not helmet compatible. I had to modify my head strap to make it work well with my helmet. If the head strap was longer I would give it 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louie from New York. on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    These bolle shades do the trick. Good color rendition. Dark enough. And great coverage on the sides with the beefy temples. Purchased for beach and on water in south Florida. And on sale are a BARGAIN. Love you STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from NJ on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    The shape of the helmet is so Wierd that hurts my head like hell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Sierra Foothills on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    I could see a touch of daylight around my nose, so didn't want to chance using them on a powder day. For my face, too much chance they would fog up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from CT on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    Liked the glasses as far as look and lense. Unfortunately too wide. Missed that in the product description. Gave them to a buddy and he loves them (He has a wider face)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraFan#1 from USA on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    These are a great price but the deep red tint is a little confusing; I think it is designed for night skiiing, as it does not block a lot of light. These are not like sunglasses.
  • Reviewed by Momof3OntheRun from Illinois on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    I have a smaller face and finding goggles that work well for me has been a struggle. These are absolutely perfect. They didn't fog or scratch at all during 10 straight days of skiing in a variety of temperature & precipitation conditions. I was worried about the gold tone since I'm not a very flashy kind of gal, but it's pretty subtle (I actually saw a man skiing with these goggles at the same resort and he managed to pull it off!) Now I'm wishing I'd purchased more than one pair because they're sold out and I'd love to have a backup...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qing from California on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    The goggles look very good considering the price. and it fits me well and the helmet. I have not try photochromic feature yet, hope it will work perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnthe skier from Md on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Love my new goggles,which are really getting tested this week with snow and sun and poor visibility. Just wish the strap was a bit longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve the skier from Texas on Monday, February 6, 2017
    Good pair of goggles for a low end price. One lens and not interchangeable means I'll only wear them some. And they are not the same shape as my Smith helmet so they don't fit real well. But overall, they are fine.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 213
;