Customer Reviews Of:
Bonfire Baker Snowboard Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. With a look that's certain to turn heads, Bonfire's Baker snowboard jacket packs a heaping helping of performance features into a waterproof breathable, low-priced shell jacket.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Kansas City on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    Have been riding for 15 years and this is my third jacket. All you expect from Bonfire - a Portland based snowboarding apparel company. All the features you need (zips, pits, skirt, pockets, etc. - all in the right place) and with outstanding quality/durability. The "Burnt" color is more red in soft light, but comes alive to more orange-ish in the bright sun. I like the look AND for the price - you can't beat it.
  • Reviewed by Il Rey De La Selva from New York on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Great jacket but not warm enough. This jacket is very durable and very water resistant. The only thing you have to be concerned about is wearing layer underneath. Does not keep the cold out.
    It has so many pockets to put stuff in. Not a fan of velcro but is not that much of a problem. I would recommend this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Nathan the bassist from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Great Jacket and an amazing price! Going to be using this for years to come!
  • Reviewed by Ada from New Brunswick on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    My son has been looking for a snowboard jacket so we decided to try this website...I have shopped here before and been happy with price and selection. He is very satisfied with this jacket. It has all of the features a snowboarding jacket needs...room to move, light yet warm, a hood that keeps face and neck shield, a soft lining. I was thrilled with the price! He's been looking at Bonfire jackets but I didn't like the prices...we couldn't believe when all was said and done, shipped to Canada, we got this jacket for the price we did. We are very happy with the product, the service and the price.
  • Reviewed by Kevin from arlington, va on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Nice shell, kept me dry and warm while snowboarding in Utah. Made of good material and really liked the spandex material around the end of the sleeves.
  • Reviewed by GeauxFroi from New Jersey on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    This jacket is true to size. It has all the necessary pockets. Colors are great. The plaid design is so eye-catching. The quality of the material is top notch. I will buy another Bonfire jacket again.
  • Reviewed by Il Rey De La Selva from NYC on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Great jacket but maybe it could have had a little more insulation. Its great if you want to wear layers. Wore it in the rain and didn't get wet. Wet on the outside and dry on the inside.
  • Reviewed by KmInMT from MT on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    This was a gift for my son. He really likes it and he said when he received it was that it was "cooler than it looked" -on line.
  • Sort by: