Bootcut Cotton Twill Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Ideal for activities that require a little more durability, like hiking, camping and outdoor chores, these pants are made with tough cotton twill and feature a stylish bootcut.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Durable cotton twill construction
  • Flat front
  • Four-pocket style
  • Zip fly with flat hook closure
  • Just below waist
  • Bootcut leg
  • Waistband: 1-½"
  • Belt loops: 2"
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 9)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Weight: 13 oz.
  • Fabric: 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Sri Lanka
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from DE on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Be sure to order 2 sizes larger.
  • Reviewed by Karmi from North Carolina on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Definitely needs to be hemmed and the pockets dig into my wrists. Would've sent it back, but shipping was too expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Woodstock, MD on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Wear to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlotte C. from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    It's just way smaller than expected. Very tight. Couldn't even zip it up. But, it was durable enough material that it didn't split when I tried to get it over my butt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Me from Northern Michigan on Monday, May 21, 2012
    These pants were great for casual work pants. I think they run just a tad small, but my normal size was a wearable fit. I usually take a tall or long pant, so I was hesitant to order, but these are just long enough for me to be comfortable with. They fit great and wash great. I'd buy another pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CRNA from Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    I did not see any "seconds" flaws, but the front on seam pockets gap making my hips seem even larger than they are. Fabric is course, but substantial, so good for winter wear. You will need to hem them for sure. These are NOT for hiking or camping - more like going to the movies pants!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Course feeling fabric, Crazy long, On seam pockets gap
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Eugene OR on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Doesn't fit, sent them back
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharr06 from L'ville on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    I would return these if it didn't cost me $5.95 to ship them back when it only cost [$] to purchase them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: material too stiff, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    Bought 3 pair for work, great price(under $10) thighs feel snug but all in all they were a great buy
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves shoes from Oregon on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    Returned - it sits really high at waist and material is uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cheap
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.