Bootheel Trading Co. Kennett Jeans - Flared Leg, Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Bootheel Trading Co.'s Kennett jeans are styled of exclusive flex-fit denim, and cut in the brand's Blue Fit to flatter shapely hips with a figure-enhancing curve.

  • An apparel line inspired by the voice and vision of Grammy award-winning singer-songwriter Sheryl Crow, Bootheel Trading Co. offers a unique taste of vintage American rock n' roll chic
  • Blue Fit flatters a woman with shapely hips, offering a figure-enhancing curve from the hips to the thighs
  • Just below waist
  • Flared leg
  • Inseam: 32" (based on 12)
  • Leg opening: 21"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by cj from Michigan on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Just the right amount of stretch to be comfortable and good looking. Size 10 a good fit on my 5'7". 138# , active but mature body. They jeans sit about 3 inches below my navel.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Massachusetts on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I bought 5!!!
    If I was to choose one comfy & flattering jean to wear for the rest of my life...this is it!
    Apparently Sheryl Crow is great inspiration :)
  • Reviewed by Thia Page from Portland, OR on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Very nice pants pretty and well made. The only thing I can say is get ready for some coin-slot and wear low underwear.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    I really like these "jeans". I would never call them jeans... they are more like stretch pants made to look like jeans, but they LOOK like jeans and fit like jeans. I actually LIKE the stretch in them, but some people may not.

    I have a 31" inseam (I'm 5'6) and I would prefer an extra inch in the length, but this length works great for flip-flops or flats. The price was great- I'm tempted to get another pair. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanetM from Staten Island, NY on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I was so glad to see they had these jeans again. I had bought them last year and loved them so much I bought yet another pair! They fit me very well. I always have a difficult time finding jeans that are long enough and fit in the waist - usually if they fit in the hips the waist gaps. The jeans from last year still look as good as the ones I just bought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from sw mi on Friday, February 15, 2013
    The jeans sit below the waist and have stitching detail on the back pockets. This is my second pair. The are a slim fit which suits me fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Boulder on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    These are great jeans for althetic thighs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scottie from PNW on Friday, February 08, 2013
    The sizing was confusing. The first pair I ordered were snug but these are stretchy jeans. I ordered 2 more pair in the next two sizes as I like the color and feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cricket6564 from Tampa, FL on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I LOVE these jeans. The jeans stretch but do not lose their shape. The flare bottom is enough to give me an hourglass figure but not enough to be a noticeable flare. The color holds fast in the denim and the quality is top of the line. The denim is lightweight (perfect for Florida) and very comfortable. As I am tall, the length is perfect, though may be too long on people of shorter height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DancinMtGirl from VA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    They are in the washer for the first time now so I can't comment on how they hold up to laundering. I usually have trouble with jeans gaping at the waist. These do not do that. I like the way they have been dyed. The look is rich. The cut is very flattering to my figure.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.