Bootheel Trading Co. Nashville Stretch Corduroy Pants - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to make the cut with their curve-enhancing style, Bootheel Trading Co.'s Nashville stretch corduroy bootcut pants have a blue fit, which flatters a woman with shapely hips.

  • Mid-rise waistband hits just below the waist
  • Soft stretch corduroy fabric has a fine wale
  • Decorated with leather and contrast stitching on the front and back pockets
  • Antiqued copper rivets and buttons
  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Just below waist
  • Bootcut leg
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rumbunny from Des Moines, IA on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    I am very pleased with both the fit and the quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meecee the shopper from San Deigo CA on Wednesday, April 06, 2011
    These are great pants. They run a little bit big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Nickname in IN from Huntington, IN on Saturday, March 12, 2011
    I bought a size larger than normal in the waist, and they are still a pretty good fit and don't bunch up. I love this brand so thought I would see how the slightly larger available size fit. Love the corduroy and the detail on the pockets. Fun!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moon Goddess from Cerro, NM on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    I had to order a different size for the waiste, I tried on Gap pants and found I fit in a 33 waiste but when I ordered that it was very large so I returned the pants for a 30. They are amazing and I love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski lady from Fernie on Sunday, February 06, 2011
    I like the styling of this product. The material is soft and seems of good quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from West Virginia on Thursday, February 03, 2011
    These are a very nice pair of pants that fit great and look classy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jedibabe from Pullman, WA on Monday, January 31, 2011
    These are very long-legged, so I had to spend $15 getting them hemmed, but they're cute pants and I felt they were worth the extra cost.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Florida on Sunday, January 30, 2011
    These pants fit a curvy woman very well and are very comfortable. I have a smaller waist and thicker thighs, and they are perfect. The only drawback is that they look a little more Western than I realized.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockstar from Western Colorado on Saturday, January 29, 2011
    A nice break from jeans. The faux leather trim is a little cheesy. I am a bit curvier than the cut of these but they almost work. I received plenty of compliments when I wore them. I live out west so its nice to have something to wear when I need to "get my cowgirl on!"
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by topaz from port townsend wa on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    Great cords. Great price. They are a little too form fitting for me but I just wear a long t-shirt over them. They also ride a little low on the hips for me but then I am not a youngster anymore.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.