Since opening its first factory in 1825, Bormioli Rocco has become a trusted name in glassware. Over the years, Bormioli Rocco glasses, bowls, decanters and wine glasses have gained recognition for their elegant designs and outstanding quality. Today, Bormioli Rocco is no longer a single company, but a group of companies representing a diverse range of exceptional home dining and restaurant products. By continuously investing in technology and cutting-edge design techniques, the Bormioli Rocco Group is now considered one of th ... Learn more about Bormioli Roccoe leading glass manufacturers in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47 »
  • 1-10 of 466 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Tops are not microwavable. I may have missed that in the description?
    Otherwise good for storage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JennyLynn from Colorado on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    i bought this along with three coffee and sugar canisters. They are all adorable. The original tea canister arrived with a dented lid. I was on the phone with Customer Service for 2 minutes at the most and a replacement arrived a couple days later. Awesome product and awesome Customer Service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carol the cook from central NY state on Monday, April 27, 2015
    These are lead-free and perfect sizes, store easily within each other etc.. However: 1) don't put lids in microwave or they'll soften and split around the edges like my Pyrex storage container lids did, and 2) if you have arthritis in your hands, be aware that they seal so well and so tightly that it's a wee bit of a struggle to get the lids off. Lids clean up well in the dishwasher at hottest temps, just don't nuke'em. Love these containers!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wfs from ozarks on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    The tops fit perfectly, the glass is quality, the price is wonderful. These do have a heat limit. Good for re-heating but not cooking. We put our to immediate use and so far, they are working out great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomato fan from CA on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    These are excellent glass bowls that I will use as serving dishes, and then the top can be placed on them, and the left-overs can be stored immediately, without having to use another bowl for storage. The tops fit well, which is a problem I have had with some other glass containers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lon123 from mn on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Awesome product would buy again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dinner's ready! from california on Friday, April 24, 2015
    These storage containers are high quality and come in a variety of sizes.
    I like them far better than similar products made of plastic.
    Thanks Sierra Trading Post for stocking them and for your excellent
    packaging which got them to me in good shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foodanista from Florida on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    A rarity, Product NOT made in China! Beautifully nested. Great qulity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Seattle Washington on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    great quality. washes well in dishwasher. solid. sturdy. good sizes.. Great value - You can count on Sierra Trading post for that! Prompt shipping. Well packed. arrived promptly. lids easy to take off and on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charlene from tennesssee on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    The bowls are not as heavy-duty as they look in the picture - not quite the same as pyrex - and not oven-safe glass. However, it's hard to find a glass bowl with a lid the same size as the largest bowl - even in pyrex. I am ultimately pleased with this product - especially for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47 »
  • 1-10 of 466 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;