Born Adele Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted using handsewn Opanka construction, Born's Adele flats are incredibly flexible and comfortable. The full-grain leather upper is topped with simple pleats radiating around the toe.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cally from Boston, MA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    A little too stiff and tight - gave me blisters
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Color
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gail from New York, NY on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    Nice looking shoes, but a bit tight across the toe box. I'm keeping them, hoping they stretch out a bit, because they are great otherwise
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pianomusic from Midwest on Friday, June 08, 2012
    I have these shoes in the metallic color which goes with most everything. I always have a lot of trouble finding comfortable shoes because I had very bad bunions but these do not put any pressure on the bunions so they are fairly comfortable and I was actually able to wear them for several hours the first time I wore them. They also are very pretty and cute looking. I ordered my usual size, size 8, and they are slightly snug in the toe box but will probably stretch out a little. I got many compliments on them at the office. I'm glad to find a pair of shoes that are a little different from my usual Mary Jane styles. Very pretty and fairly comfortable shoe.
    • Best Uses: The office evenings out
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by campingirl from Northern IL on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I've been looking for a comfortable pair of flats that had some style, structure and comfort to them - these have it all.
    The color is metalic taupey-silvery... way more metalicy/shiny than I was expecting since the picture was definately more toned down, but since everything else about them was exactly what I wanted, I decided to keep them.
    Borne has yet to disappoint me on comfort and quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Jeans capris skirts, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfort, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phreckles from Seattle, WA on Friday, May 25, 2012
    So cute and comfortable right away! Nice to find a flat that doesn't give major blisters first time you wear them!
  • Reviewed by SpinAZ from Tucson, AZ on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I have been looking for a white pair of flats for an upcomming wedding and couldn't find a pair of "wedding" shoes worth owning. Then I stumbled upon these, the white is bright, they are very supportive and they're not chincy looking. Very happy and no longer worried about being on my feet all day while in these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from colorado on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    pretty shoes,but sent mine back. quite narrow, order at least 1/2 size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gneiss girl from East Alabama on Monday, May 21, 2012
    It's Born... what can you say?
    • Cons: A little gray tinted, Note pure white
    • Pros: Correct size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bk from Poughkeepsie NY on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    Very comfortable with good arch support. Much better than most shoes of this style.
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cushioning, Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Great Falls, VA on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I always look for Born shoes - I can count on the comfort (I have plantar fascitis and some shoes make this feel much worse). I can wear these all day and my feet feel great! Plus, finding shoes in size 12 that are cute is a real challenge. Born does make shoes to fit size 12. What is not to like?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #