Born Andre Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. The rich leather and a simple, moc-inspired design of Born's Andre shoes lend a versatile, business-to-casual appeal; the soft leather lining and cushy Born footbed provide the ultimate comfort.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by John from Upstate NY on Monday, March 04, 2013
    These shoes are super comfy and seemed to be true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Montana on Friday, December 28, 2012
    My husband really likes these shoes as they are so light-weight. He does feel he may insert an in-sole as they do have a little extra room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banjo from LI, NY on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Especially good for traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not My Real Name from NY on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Bought these for my husband to wear to work, he has always loved Born slip ons for his work wardrobe. This shoe felt uncharacterstically tight and uncomfortable when he first slipped it on, but after a minute standing and walking in both, he love the comfort. They are narrower looking and a bit snugger than typical of Born out of the box, but in his case, those weren't issues with a few minutes of wearing time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Bozeman, Montana on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Though I purchased the Born Andre shoe for safety as I walk about campus (the Dansko shoes, due to narrow heel and height, where unsafe!) in the winter due to the lower and wider heel and rubber sole, I do find myself wearing them year round.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MHD from Shaker Heights, OH on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I bought these shoes for wearing to the airport to avoid untying and retying shoes going through security. I generally like the support of a tie shoe, but these shoes have good lateral support across the instep. I am sure that I will also wear them out casually.
    • Best Uses: Airport Travel, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Patrick from Denver, CO on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Other born shoes in 11.5 fit me right or even too large. This I could hardly get on my foot. Too tight everywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from Boise,ID on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Very comfortable shoe.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by everyday joe from rome, ga on Monday, September 24, 2012
    well fitting
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D man from NH on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Look great in black. Super Comfortable. Great deal!!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.