Born Beatrice Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Quick to slide on and quick to break in, Born's Beatrice leather sandals are summer staples in softly cushioned leather.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 3.714285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from PA on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I love these sandals. My old ones died and it turns out they no longer make this particular style. To say I was happy to find them on here and on clearance, is an understatement. Super comfy sandals and fit my narrow foot perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satisfied shopper from New York on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    These sandals fit like a glove. They are pillow soft on the sole and so comfy to wear. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Amy the shoelover from Provo utah on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I am a huge fan of Børn but these were weird. The opening along the bottom was too narrow to even get my foot in. I don't have narrow feet but these must be for narrow feet. The gold color was tacky. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent customer from MI on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    the footbed is amazingly cushy, the overall fit is great (I have a wide foot & high instep), and they look even richer in hand than the photo
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rvr2mtn from Columbia River on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I have been a fan of Born (wish I knew how to type the 'o' with a line through it). I have an outstanding pair of boots I live in when the weather is unforgiving and blustery. I have come to think of Born as a product I can count on. But not this product. I wore these once for errands around town. My reward was to have the skin rubbed off my toe by some friction source I cannot identify, to experience a squishy, sloppy, unsubstantial footbed, and to see the soles being worn away immediately. Not what I would expect of this brand. So the words uncomfortable, shortwearing, and painful all describe my experience with these shoes. My toe is still raw. Not happy with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goosegirl from Connecticut on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I ordered a 10M, usually wear a 9 1/2 shoe/sandal. The leather straps over the forefront of foot were too tight and were very uncomfortable out of the box. Unfortunately had to send these back. Other option was to take them to my shoemaker to have them stretched. Summer too short to wait!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tosamommy from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    These sandals are really cute. If you have a wider foot the shoes are tight on the sides. Was hoping that these would fit as the price was great.
  • Reviewed by JoyMtn from Utah on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These Born sandals fit great and are comfortable. The buckles are a little funky looking, but the price was right ;-)
    I look forward to wearing them next summer!
  • Reviewed by Pammy from Michigan on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    These sandals are very, very comfortable. I ordered up 1/2 size, because of the even sizing only.
    The fit was just fine.
  • Reviewed by ann from Arizona on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    These Born Sandals fit me well and are comfortable. I would have given them 5 stars if the color was as described. They are more of a burnt orange than any shade of red. Not enough of an issue to warrant returning them but somewhat of a disappointment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews