Born Carrine Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Born's Carrine sandals have enough sweet style to get you through the summer and beyond, with lattice-front detail and soft leather lining.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella39 from Colorado on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Purchased as a replacement for another pair of Born sandals, these are just right (true to size). Nice leather construction in rich brown. Ready to break them in with warmer weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Attractive and comfortable. They seem to be made well - they're Born after all. Unlike some Born sandals I have, they are fairly lightweight and while the foot bed is not very padded it still has good arch support that supports my foot in just the right place. Very nice.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Newfoundland on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I bought a black pair of these sandals earlier in the year. All I had to see was see them on the rack and I knew they were right for me. Heel high but not too high, really well made, coverage in the right places, and easy to put on and take off. I began wearing them and was so pleased I went on a search to find another pair. I found those at Sierra Trading Post, this time in a different color. I will likely see out another black pair for when I wear out the ones I have. I can't remember ever having such a perfect sandal!! They feel so good and walking all day on them is comfortable for me. I wear them to work with all outfits, jeans or dress clothes. I wear them shopping and have no worries about tired or hurt feet. I would 1000% recommend that you purchase these for yourself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from New York City on Friday, June 27, 2014
    They were a bit wide for me, and I don't have a narrow foot. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marebear from Florida on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These sandals were comfortable and cushy from the moment I put them on. The footbed is padded and the leather is nicely finished on the inside, so they needed no breaking in. They look nice enough to wear with slacks to work. These are very versatile and comfortable- love these!
  • Reviewed by KL from New York on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These are very cute and comfortable! The only complaint I have is that they make a little sticking noise when you walk around in them, but that wouldn't stop me from buying them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franklin Family from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These will work well for me as I need to have comfortable shoes, but I wanted something little dressier for work.
  • Reviewed by Happy Hoofer from Altanta, GA on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Love this shoe. The first day I wore them, I went shopping. I have bunions and the webbing on top made the adjustment to the shoes very easy. I would recommend this shoe to anyone that is looking for a confortable yet stylish summer sandal.
  • Reviewed by Happy Hoofer from Atlanta on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Just recieved the shoes. They are very comfortable and stylish. Can't wait to wear them out.
  • Reviewed by AK Runner from Alaska on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I love these sandals. I feel like a 'girl' in them but I can walk all day.
    These are the design and quality you expect from Born. I'm tempted to buy a second pair to replace the ones I've had for two years.
    They're the perfect height and the straps hold them on securely.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #