Born Coffman High-Top Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A current take on a lasting trend, Born's Coffman high-top shoes feature a handsewn, textured leather upper with contrast stitching for visual interest.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roccosgirl from albany, ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These shoes are great!! I was so glad to find them at an excellent price at Sierra. Don't think twice...get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Santa Cruz, CA on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Great for everyday!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seasprite from Seattle area on Friday, December 07, 2012
    thought i would like these but didn't
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curiosity from Cary, NC on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Navy color is so hard to find, and I need wide size which makes it even harder.
    Turned out that these shoes could fit normal/wide feet without any problem, they don't look bulky.
    I think I will order another pair while it's possible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Seattle, Washington on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    These are comfortable and fun shoes. The leather is soft and the fit is true-to-size. They could use a bit more arch support, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. Still, I highly recommend!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Casual, Comfortable, Fun styling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sage maka from Colorado on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Bought a second pair. Great price too.
    • Best Uses: wear with jeans
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great fit good looks
  • Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    4.5 stars, actually--just a half a point off because they have very little arch support. (I'm used to wearing Converse, however, which are identical to these vis-a-vis support and padding.) Other than that, these shoes are awesome! They were comfortable right out of the box with no break-in period; they're flexible and don't chafe anywhere; they're cute with jeans, shorts, skirts, dresses... whatever outfit needs a casual kicker; they work with tights or bare legs or funky socks sticking out the top. As usual for Born, I ordered at the top of my size range; I'm between a 9 and 9.5, so I got 9.5 and they're perfect. My foot is slightly wide and these fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biscuit from san mateo, ca on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    great style alternative to everyday sneakers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Brooklyn on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I'll wear these with my cropped pants probably on the weekend or a relaxed day at work. They feel and look great
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Not A True Navy
    • Pros: Great Fit, Great price, Leather lined, Look good
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.