Born Damsel Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A soft, suede upper, sculpted heel and sassy, open-toe design lends a powerful, alluring appeal to Born's Damsel shoes, which look equally stunning with jeans or your dressy night-out ensemble.

  • Suede upper
  • Leather lining and footbed
  • Rubber outsole with
  • Steel and composite shank
  • Leawood-wrapped heel: 4"
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by patti from nj on Friday, November 29, 2013
    fits perfect…good quality suede
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves her horse from Julian, CA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Haven't worn them yet but plan to during an upcoming trip. Great sexy style and very versatile. Comfy too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maru from ny, ny on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    I only wear clogs with heels at work, i like open toe (for air). I am too lazy to switch socks between walking (more than a mile) and office. But I want to look ok. so, this pair is perfect for my needs.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain girl from Steamboat Springs, CO on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    These are my fourth pair of Born shoes this summer .... love the heel height and the padded footbed. The comfort is unbelievable considering these are actually high-heeled shoes! Normally stick to something flat and more comfortable, but needed something more stylish for 'going out', and these, as well as other pairs of recently purchased Born heels, fit the bill. The quality is worth the price. Would buy again in a heart beat!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yulia from Moscow, Russia on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Very nice shoes, good for everyday use, wear to work and going out. I have beige color but I wish to buy blacks too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaliforniaGirl from California on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I'm so disappointed. These arrived used. The bottoms were all scuffed up and the tan suede is dirty. The shoes themselves are adorable, I only wish they weren't used.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Used
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluejay from Buffalo, NY on Friday, October 28, 2011
    I liked the look of the shoes as soon as I saw them. They go great with jeans , crops and capris. Too bad that I did not see them earlier in the summer. I have worn them a few times this fall, got a couple of compliments on the look. Will certainly be wearing them a lot next spring and summer.
    I got a fresh pedicure and wore them last Sunday, a bright warm and sunny day for late October!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    I absolutely love these shoes. I got them in black and camel, and was tempted to get the teal but couldn't justify the splurge. These are truly comfortable, and I never wear heels. I have received a ton of compliments, and have had to send a number of people links to the STP website.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by inspired artist from San Antonio,TX on Saturday, August 06, 2011
    Perfect for Texas Fall weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MF from Mill Valley on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    [...] a great value
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.