Born Dublin Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into Born's Dublin Mary Jane shoes and enjoy the fresh style as well as the all-day cushioned comfort.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Healthcare Worker from Denver, CO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I wanted a "cute" shoe I could wear to work. I work in healthcare and am on my feet all day. These shoes look professional but are comfortable enough to wear as "walking shoes."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Ky on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Only pair of flats I've ever been able to wear. Strap across top gets geek from slipping. Very soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffalogal from buffalo, ny on Monday, October 22, 2012
    i like the copper color, it wiil go with anything i wear - jeans or skirts. i bought them to wear at a wedding, but will wear them with other pants and jeans and they will work well. they are very comfortable and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kj from Dearborn, MI on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    These are great shoes. I wear them to work where I walk a lot and my feet are happy all day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GS from Bismarck on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Nice looking flats with jeans, pants, crops or any length bottoms. They do run a little narrow across the top but I have a narrow foot so fit me ok. I would recommend to anyone that has a narrow foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heaven scent from Houston, TX on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I have "sensitive" feet and demand comfort so when I read the prior reviews I was skeptical. I wore these shoes all day right out of the box with no discomfort. My feet are a little wider than a medium width but fit fine in these and they are comfortable. I've worn them all week to work with dresses & slacks. I'm impressed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Valparaiso IN on Monday, September 24, 2012
    These are great slip on shoes, stylish at work. I am on my feet all day so I could use a little more cushioning.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Arkansas on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    I am very disappointed in these shoes. I had anticipated them being comfortable as they are Born shoes, but they were extremely uncomfortable and completely destroyed my heals (blisters, sores, etc.)! I would not recommend these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Hurt feet, Rubbed Huge Blisters, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from Cville, VA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Cute shoes. I've bought this brand before, and the quality is good, but the size was a little too small this time. The color was different from the picture, too, and made the shoes look worn out rather than just comfortably distressed.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katalyst from Raleigh, NC on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    Love these! Even though they don't have great arch support, I can wear them all day & not have hurting feet and they are super cute! Another win for Born and Sierra Trading Post!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.