Born Edin Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A floral-embossed panel over the instep lends a touch of fashionable flair to Born's Edin clogs, designed with a cushy leather footbed, and easy, slip-on design.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Good looking clog but I couldn't get my foot all the way in! The instep seems small/tight. I think I would've loved them if I could wear them. Going back.
  • Reviewed by Buoy from MA on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I love Born shoes. I can always trust the sizing and I love their looks. So when I took these out of the box I knew something wasn't right but I couldn't figure it out right away. Upon further study it is clear that the embossing on one shoe is crisp and clear and pretty and the embossing on the other one is an indeterminate mess of a slightly wrinkled look and nothing more. They do not match. Back they go - and hopefully not on my dime!
  • Reviewed by Linda from NC on Friday, July 5, 2013
    The most comfortable clog on the planet! Lightweight and easy to slip into on the way to work. The padded footbed is so helpful to those of us who are on our feet all day. The heel is just the right height for today's fashions.
  • Reviewed by Willis from SLC on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I have a narrow foot and wear a size 7.5, the 38 did not work for me & the 39 is not available. sad, they are a great clog!
  • Reviewed by JT from Northern Michigan on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    These Born clogs were like wearing slippers right from the first time I wore them! I work on a cement floor all day and needed a shoe that would lend support to my legs and back. These serves that purpose:))
  • Reviewed by eyegal from on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Attractive, well made, very comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by KathleenMT from TN on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    These clogs can go from dress-down-day to meetings with the Board of Directors! Comfortable too, though a bit narrower than I first expected. Did exchange for a half-size larger, to better accommodate socks.
    Would recommend, would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Susie Q from Chattanooga on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Very pleased with style and comfort. I'm a Born fan and the only difference with this shoe is I had to go up a size.
  • Reviewed by Very Disappointed from Georgia on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Unfortunately I have returned the shoes for a refund. I love Born and B.O.C. shoes/boots, I have several and have never had an issue with sizes. These clogs were so tight and certainly did not fit like a 7M though they were marked as such (I think they had to be a 6 or 6.5)-- I feel that they were mis-marked. I was so excited to receive them but so disappointed that I could not keep them! :(
  • Reviewed by ozgal from Missouri on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These shoes seem to run just a little short. If I wear heavy socks my heels hang out over the edge. They are ok with thin socks or barefoot. Otherwise these are nice, comfortable and well made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.