Born Fit Joanie Capri Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for yoga, Pilates or one of those comfy, casual days, Born Fit's Joanie capri pants feature a soft, peached finish, slightly flared style and flatlock seams for chafe-free movement.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by jalorek from Ohio on Monday, March 03, 2014
    She keeps mentioning how comfortable they are. She is 5'5", 125ish and wears a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macycles from Denver , CO on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I am short, 5" and thes fit perfectly. Good material and flatterling fit. The waist can fold down for a lower fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by macycles from colorado on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Too bad about the legs, the are a nice product. The Gaucho legs are just way to large for me. I am 5 foot and they look ridiculous flopping around. Plus they run a little large. I bought these for working out and yoga, but won't work for either. Sending them back.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by akgyrl from alaska on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    This will work for workouts however the picture is a little decieving. The tag on it says Joanie "gaucho" and these are definitely gauchos. They are like bell bottom capris. The pic does not shoe the bell bottom "gaucho" style. But, they are comfortable and the STP price was right so I am keeping it. I am between S and M and this S fits on the roomier side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasasara from Fernandina Beach, Fl on Friday, June 08, 2012
    Description is right on. This is my second Born Fit product and I am a fan. They are great for yoga/pilates, or a comfy day. The flare is more than "slight" but they are cute and comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Bloomington Indiana. on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Too flarey, send them back
    • Best Uses: I wouldn't wear them
    • Cons: The leg openings were big
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good sizefit, Great Color, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne H from Saint Paul, MN on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    Sits much too low at the waist.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sits too low on waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diana8433[@] from Oakland CA on Monday, February 06, 2012
    These would not work for everyone, but I like the fact that they are not skin tight.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Embroidery on the back, Flattering, High Quality, Small but useful pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ekdugger from Wyoming on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    I have just discovered the BORN FIT brand. My first purchase were the shorts. Work great for a body hardening course. Purchased the capri, and a bit of a size issue. Had to go up a size for the proper fit. Was worth the effort [...] Love the material, it is a quailty product.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger970 from Chapel Hill, NC on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    I purchased the Bjorn Bermuda shorts and loved them, so I ordered the Capris pants. They have a large "bell-bottom" just below the knee that looked quite bizarre. Did not work for me.
    • Cons: Bizarre Style
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.