Customer Reviews Of:
Born Fit Joanie Capri Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for yoga, Pilates or one of those comfy, casual days, Born Fit's Joanie capri pants feature a soft, peached finish, slightly flared style and flatlock seams for chafe-free movement.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden momma from IN on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    These pants are very comfy but they are wide and loose at hemline, seem made for casual wear or dance rather than fitness class
  • Reviewed by jalorek from Ohio on Monday, March 3, 2014
    She keeps mentioning how comfortable they are. She is 5'5", 125ish and wears a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macycles from Denver , CO on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    I am short, 5" and thes fit perfectly. Good material and flatterling fit. The waist can fold down for a lower fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by macycles from colorado on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Too bad about the legs, the are a nice product. The Gaucho legs are just way to large for me. I am 5 foot and they look ridiculous flopping around. Plus they run a little large. I bought these for working out and yoga, but won't work for either. Sending them back.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by akgyrl from alaska on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    This will work for workouts however the picture is a little decieving. The tag on it says Joanie "gaucho" and these are definitely gauchos. They are like bell bottom capris. The pic does not shoe the bell bottom "gaucho" style. But, they are comfortable and the STP price was right so I am keeping it. I am between S and M and this S fits on the roomier side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasasara from Fernandina Beach, Fl on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Description is right on. This is my second Born Fit product and I am a fan. They are great for yoga/pilates, or a comfy day. The flare is more than "slight" but they are cute and comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Bloomington Indiana. on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Too flarey, send them back
    • Best Uses: I wouldn't wear them
    • Cons: The leg openings were big
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good sizefit, Great Color, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne H from Saint Paul, MN on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Sits much too low at the waist.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sits too low on waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diana8433[@] from Oakland CA on Monday, February 6, 2012
    These would not work for everyone, but I like the fact that they are not skin tight.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Embroidery on the back, Flattering, High Quality, Small but useful pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ekdugger from Wyoming on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    I have just discovered the BORN FIT brand. My first purchase were the shorts. Work great for a body hardening course. Purchased the capri, and a bit of a size issue. Had to go up a size for the proper fit. Was worth the effort [...] Love the material, it is a quailty product.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2