Born Fritzie Oxford Shoes - Leather, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Contrast stitching and plaid accents add a stylish appeal to the full-grain leather upper of Born's Fritzie oxford shoes.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barb from Montana on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    at first I wasn't sure that these shoes would work, but after the second day of an 9 hour shift, oh what comfort!
  • Reviewed by Courtney K from Minnesota on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    I bought these a few months ago. I'm between half-sizes and ordered the larger. At first they felt just a tad tight but, being soft leather, they stretched a bit after wearing and then fit perfectly. They're really comfortable, cute, and well-made. I'd buy them in black if STP had them.
  • Reviewed by Baltimore shopper from Baltimore on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Beautiful shoe, well made. I don't think they will need breaking -in
  • Reviewed by happy dog walker from British Columbia on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    So impressed with these shoes! They look good, are very well made, and are rugged and supportive enough for long walks.
  • Reviewed by Melster from Texas on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Perfect shoes for a job where I'm on my feet all day. Comfortable! Can wear with dress slacks or jeans!
  • Reviewed by Gabby from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    These were really nice shoes but I have a hard time getting a good fit from Born.
  • Reviewed by Curlygirl from Columbus, GA on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of casual shoes...something between and athletic shoe and a heeled slip-on. These fit the bill. They fit great out of the box. Very comfortable and stylish and dressier than a athletic shoe without being too dressy. They appear to be quality made (time will be the real test) and I have purchased Born shoes before without any problems. I probably won't be wearing them much over the next few months because warmer weather has finally arrived but they will be a great addition to my fall attire.
  • Reviewed by riderite from NC on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Very well made. Would have loved to keep but I ordered a full size up and they were still too small
  • Reviewed by GA Lady from Atlanta, GA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I was surprised how stylish these shoes were, much better than the picture showed online. It has thick, comfortable cushion. The quality of the leather and the craftsmanship are comparable to the Clarks' shoes I owned.

    I will use the shoes as walking shoes on vacations so I like it to be comfortable. After reading reviews online, I ordered half-size up, 7.5 instead of 7. I am glad I did that because size 7.0 would be too tight on my toes.




  • Reviewed by Melanie from Northeast Ohio on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Never had a pair of Born before, been a big fan of Keen, Merrill and Pantagonia for my outdoor shoes. Working outside, all year in Ohio weather, on concrete and asphalt surfaces is tough on shoes. When I opened these they felt a little stiff and I wondered if they'd need a breaking in period, but nothing could've been further from the truth. As soon as I laced them up they felt formed to my feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.