Born Henri Boat Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Comfort ahoy! Henri boat shoes wash on-shore with all the hallmarks of the traditional boat shoe, plus Born's signature extra-cushioned footbed with moisture-wicking Dryz® treatment.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragon Fly from Salt Lake City on Monday, August 25, 2014
    My son wanted these for school. The red are great! Not too red and they look nice with jeans or khakis. Fits true to size and very well made. My son says they are comfortable and wears them every day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by packroads from wisconsin on Friday, July 25, 2014
    soft and comfortable with excellent arch support. Have become my favorite kick around shoes even with the bright colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from La canada on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I love these shoes. I bought two pairs, one red and one orange and but are just great. They are super comfy with just the right amount of cushion and arch. The size fits perfectly and is true to size. Order exactly your shoe size and not any bigger. I'm between a 9 and 9 1/2 and I ordered a size 9 and there is plenty of room still.

  • Reviewed by Rob from Pacific NW on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I almost closed the lid & sent these back when the bright red color hit me, but once I tried them on, suddenly the color didn't seem so alarming -- these shoes are super comfy right out of the box! Buttery soft leather, pillowy footbed, roomy toe box. In an effort to subdue the color, I applied some leather protectant hoping it would darken them up a bit -- it did, but not nearly enough. Nonetheless, I kept the shoes strictly because of their off-the-chart comfort! (That, and I "committed" to them with the leather butter application.) I'll rely on wearing them about to get them properly patina'd. Without socks, half size down fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Sierra Foothills on Monday, July 7, 2014
    These seem very well made and are pretty comfortable. The orange color, however, is very orange and not at all something I'd wear.
  • Reviewed by Steve the 58 year old guy from Texas on Monday, July 7, 2014
    Is it okay for a 58 year old man to wear Orange shoes? The young girls in my office like them and older ones don't. Luckily they are extremely comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randz from SoCal on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I must say that the shoes are really comfortable and soft to wear. Well made and stylish.
  • Reviewed by j the lawyer from Kentucky on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    The shoes are great, fit well and are comfortable. The color shown on the site is totally different from the actual color of the shoe. The shoes are RED and the color shown is more auburn. Dissapointed with the color.
  • Reviewed by Dave from MA & FL on Friday, January 10, 2014
    These shoes are Dreamsicle ORANGE, not the color in the picture or description. If you can get past that, they are cormfortable well construted boat shoes. I got a pair for myself and my son, needless to say he does not want his, I will keep both as I am down in the Florida Keys alot and anything goes there even dreamsicle boat shoes.
  • Reviewed by packroads from wisconsin on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Once you get buy the very bright orange color they are terrific shoes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.