Born Hydrangea Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Born's Hydrangea sandals blossom with flowered beauty and comfortable leather with every step you take.

  • From the Born Signature Crown Series
  • Vegetable-tanned leather upper with floral design and lining
  • Opanka handsewn construction for flexibility
  • Leather-lined, cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole with floral detail
  • Leawood-wrapped stacked heel: 3"
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ParePare from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These shoes are adorable sandals, but they are narrower than other Born shoes, so I have to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darla the animal lover from Charleston, IL on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Got these for a wedding - can't wait to wear them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Hard to fasten buckle
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisac from Denver, CO on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Other than some of the smaller straps being the tiniest by "chaffey" these are really comfy and cute shoes.
    I love anything by BOC Born!! Great deal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Tiny straps
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort oriented, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brienna's gramma from massachusetts on Monday, October 3, 2011
    I watched these shoes ALL summer and, as always,
    STP had a sale to beat all sales and that is when I bought them. They are the best. Comfortable,
    easy to walk in, attractive. I am so very happy with this purchase!! Thank you STP.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DVRN from Atlanta, GA on Friday, August 5, 2011
    Wear these for evening out. Beautiful shade of pink. High heals, but comfortable. Not made for wearing all day long!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Donkee from Rhode Island from Rhode Island on Monday, June 27, 2011
    These sandals are gorgeous. They are femine and sexy and you will feel like a million dollars wearing them. They are so unique and very pretty. I have black, white, leaf green , and rose color is on its way to me now. Talk about loving the look.! Get a pair and see for yourself.
    • Best Uses: Dating special ocassions
    • Cons: Not for hiking or walking
    • Describe Yourself: Shoe lover, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Sexy and feminine, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe girl from Rhode Island on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    This sandal is the dressiest type I have seen for Born sandals. the flower is so unique [...] I love this sandal and it will really add a very feminine look to my outfit. After all it is all in the look isn't it?
    • Best Uses: Cocktail party, Everyday, First date, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Dressy, Stylish, Unique
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancer from Prov, RI on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    Not as comfortable as other Born styles
    Heel feels even higher than it is
    unstable for walking--watch your step!
    Had to return this one
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zekemonster from Paw Paw, MI on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    These sandals are very cute. The heel is higher than I usually wear so after a few hours, I felt like I'd like to change into something a little lower. Overall, they are comfortable (just not as comfortable as the Born T Strap sandals with a similar heel height) and stable. I wouldn't wear them for heavy walking but I spend a lot of time sitting at my desk so they work great for me.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish young professor from Palo Alto, CA on Saturday, June 4, 2011
    I ordered these a size too small, but thought they were cute. (I guess I didn't love them enough to reorder the correct size, though...)
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.