Born Joanie Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. An eye-catching cousin of the classic loafer, Born's Joanie slip-on shoes have a slim, tapered profile, raised moc toe seam, and the luxurious footbed cushion for which the brand is known.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by cleaner from MI on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    Comfortable leather flats. The price was good. They are very plain. The reason for my return was that there was a spot on the top of the left shoe that was too obvious to wear. Ran true to size. Not much arch support.
  • Reviewed by Vespa gurl from Mt Pleasant, SC on Friday, August 2, 2013
    Comfortable right out of the box. Cute with jeans. Fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I was really excited to get these, but had to send back. This is the second pair of Born shoes I have returned because they seem to run really small. They did not have a larger size that might work but going to keep an eye on these.
    They seem really well made and cute, not clunky.
  • Reviewed by Pris W from New York on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I'm usually skeptical about purchasing shoes on-line, even when I know the brand. Born shoes are one of my two exceptions...and these were every bit as comfortable and great fitting as I thought they would be. I wore them around the house for about 2 hrs the evening I received them and they were ready for 12 hrs at work the next day! There is nothing petite about my feet (8M), but the Born Joanie loafers do make them look slim. All that and the Sierra Trading Post cost savings make these a great buy!
  • Reviewed by Sarac from Sandpoint Idaho on Friday, May 3, 2013
    This is my second pair of these, color is a nice dark brown, and they are great shoes for spring and fall with no socks!!! Very comfy and wear well. Thanks stp!
  • Reviewed by jaybee100 from Washington DC on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I have already enjoyed wearing these shoes at work. The color isn't tame but it isn't outlandish, either. Works well with brown or black slacks or jeans.
  • Reviewed by Downeast shopper from Maine on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I ordered the red and I have received many compliments on them. I wear a size 8 and they felt just a wee bit short when I first tried them on, but after I wore them a couple of times they seem fine. I gave them 4 stars because the footbed is not as cushy and comfortable as other Born shoes I have purchased. I wouldn't wear these shoes for long walks or sightseeing in the city. They are nice looking casual shoes and you can tell just by looking at them that they are good quality shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bagsandshoesgir from Missouri on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Love these with skinny jeans. I think I will wear them later this spring and summer with bermuda shorts. I first bought these in the red leather. When they arrived, I went back and ordered the beautiful metallic brown. True to size. Love these!!!
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I think I'll be very happy with these once I get my size, which looks to be 1/2 to a full size bigger than my usual Born shoe size. Ordinarily Born shoes run a little big on me, but these and a couple of other pairs do not, so they may have re-adjusted their lasts. Once I get a fix on the right size, I'll review again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.