Born Juney Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A summery design with a refined, stylish finish, Born's Juney sandals feature a full-grain burnished leather upper in a sassy, V-thong design, complete with a cushy footbed and arch padding.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Quality and cute but the fit was not right for my foot. Beautiful leather. I was bummed to return them.
  • Reviewed by Erica the stay at hom mommy from Californa on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I wanted a good sandal to wear for the summer I'm not crazy about flip flops and I live in a wooded area. Plus I have a son who's a toddler and I new I would need something that would stay on my feet and be comfortable While I was chasing him around. I also wanted something stylish. I did a lot of researching and kept coming back to these and all the reviews were very positive and assuring that these were great sandals. Well I'm going to tell you they are awesome sandals I love them. They looked really small at first but they fit perfect I've worn them on very long walks and all day long never got any blister. I love that these can be worn with anything too if you want to dress casual or dress up a they look great. They are the best sandals I've ever had.
  • Reviewed by Char from Texalaska on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    These sandals are very comfortable with soft leather. The strap on top can not be adjusted, so it's a little loose on top, but not too bad. I might add extra holes in the back straps. They don't fall off now, but the leather may stretch out more. The straps are loose enough to slip on without unbuckling the strap, which is on the tightest hole. My only major complaint was that one shoe was stained darker than the other. It's more of an orange brown. I tried wiping some of it off, which didn't help much. I just said screw it and wore them anyway bc I didn't have time to wait to exchange. For reference, I'm between a 9.5 and a 10 in most shoes. I bought a 10 in the sandals and it fits perfectly besides the small amount of looseness in straps. I wear a 9.5 in Born boots though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah Hiker from Utah on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    I love Born sandals and these did not disappoint! They can be worn with jeans or a skirt and they look great. If you are a half size order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra Dian from Florida on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I was looking for a sandal that allowed for the high upper arch on my feet without looking like a velcro strap gladiator shoe. Most sandals that separate the big toe from the others aggravate my feet, but the Born Juney doesn't! Plus there is enough give with the buckle adjustment that my high arch isn't a factor, which is such a relief. I have had more compliments on these than any other sandal I've ever worn, and I have worn these almost every day because they are sooooo comfortable! They even have a great arch support built in. All in all, the best shoe purchase I think I've ever made! In fact, I have bought another pair for when these wear out from constant use, and a pair for my daughter on her birthday since she has hinted numerous times how much she likes them!
  • Reviewed by Heidi - love to walk from Utah on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Two months ago I was diagnosed with plantars fasciitis - and anyone who has had this condition knows how painful it is. I made a decision right then and there I would only buy good shoes. I have bought several since and have had to return a few, I have very narrow feet and some of the shoes just swam on me. These did not. I usually wear. 7.5 and these fit great (I bought a size 7). They are very comfortable and I love the way they look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Florida on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Over all I love the style and they are so comfortable!! I love how the buckles allow you to adjust. They are so stylish too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jw270 from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    This sandal is comfortable. It fits true to size. As some other reviewers have mentioned, it is narrow in the toe box. That works for me because I have a very narrow foot. I like the fact that it can be adjusted in two places. It is well-made. I am satisfied with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from Georgia on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    This is the first time ordering for Sierra Trading Post and I must say I will order again! I love Born shoes and sandals and this one does not disappoint! The shoes is very comfortable and the only thing I am waiting on is warm weather! I highly recommend Sierra Trading Post and Born shoes! Five stars all around.
  • Reviewed by Around Town Gal from Upstate New Yorrk on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    These sandals are fantastic! Typical high-level Born quality, can be worn casual with shorts or with a dress or skirt, and they're super light. The leather quality is a very good weight and not flimsy at all like a lot of the summer sandals. Sizing is spot on- I ordered my size and they fit perfect. I expect they'll be my "go to" sandals of the summer. Love them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.