Born Laja Sandals - Leather Slides (For Women)

Closeouts. Born's Laja sandals have a simple leather upper featuring a few cutout patterns and a crinkled finish. Their slide-in, go-with-everything attitude is the perfect complement to their cushy, wear-all-day footbed.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by OCBRAD from CHINO, CA on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Both one and loved the comfortable feel. Love it so much bought another pair for my mom!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gmoon from pittsburgh on Monday, November 05, 2012
    very nice sandals, i will get a lot oduse out of them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kumquats from San Anselmo, CA on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Good looking, comfortable for hours, and can wear anywhere. What more do you want?
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracy from Austin, TX. on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I love the simplicity of these sandals and they fit my small feet like a glove. I had hoped they would be more comfortable--the little bump for the arch doesn't fit my foot perfectly, but I think they'll feel better after more wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jake the cat from nevada, MO on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    true to size/ great appearance/ normally wear 5 & 1/2 or 6, ordered these in size 6....perfect fit!...very comfortable for my wide feet as the boxes usually fit better than the shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Never wear shoes in house
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Txhounds from San Antonio. TX on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    I needed a sandal that was more dressed up than my typical flip-flops and these fit the bill. Very comfortable and stylish. Great price too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rickie from Woody Creek, CO on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    This shoe is a versatile shade of brown. I am a size 9.5 and had to order a 10, which sometimes works, but not in this shoe. It was too big, especially in width. The toe of the footbed extends pretty far, curves upward and is too angled for my foot. It is a really attractive sandal and would be a great everyday shoe if it fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: Footbed curves up, Runs slightly wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Born quality, Comfortable, Nice detail, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RamblinRedhead from Norfolk, VA on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    My size wasn't available, so I chanced a half-size down, since I have narrow feet, and it's a slide. They fit perfectly! I don't think a slide is a hard shoe to work with, though.

    Typical Born quality, great neutral color! Can't wait for warm weather!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennie from Melbourne, Australia on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Such a great pair of slides - I was looking for really comfortable slides to wear everyday at home in summer and for my walk to the office. These shoes are just the ticket - super comfortable without needing to be broken in, great arch support and quite a cute little shoe.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goose from New River, Az. on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Feels comfortable from the first time wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.