Born Lovely Shoes - Leather, Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. Slipping effortlessly out of your wardrobe and comfortably onto your feet, Born's Lovely shoes feature a soft leather design, a cushy footbed and a beautiful tonal flower atop the toe box.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorgirl from Northern California on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I love these shoes! They are soft and comfortable as every pair of Born shoes I've ever owned has been. I love the silvery bronze color - unusual and goes with everything - and will make the transition from spring to summer to fall effortlessly. The flower detail gives the shoe flair and is more than a run-of-the-mill flat. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Jan from Washington on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    I have a burgundy pair of these shoes and just love them. Finally found a black pair in my size at a fantastic price. I normally wear a 6.5 and the burgundy were a size 6 so that is what I ordered. Absolutely love them, they look great with anything. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a comfortable pair of flats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the church lady from Woodbridge, CT on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    True Born quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Dahlonega, GA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This is the first pair of Born I've found in my size (5-1/2) at a discount so I grabbed them. It seems like Born generally start at a size 6. I've admired many friends' Born shoes and am happy to have finally found one pair for myself. Adorable, well made and comfortable.
    Please stock more 5-1/2!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga mom from Iowa on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    These little shoes are perfect for the work day when you're just not up to wearing heels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Copper's Mom from Southern California on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Very attractive but way too large. Not true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileeny from Chico, Ca. on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I love these shoes, cute, well cushioned, stylish and feminine! Only con is they are cut a bit higher in front than some of my other Born flats and so are a bit tight over the big toe joint. I think they will break in and be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I love the look of these shoes as well as the color. Sadly, they are too big, even though I got a 7, the size I always wear in flats like these. I will be returning them. Too bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Grand Rapids, Mi on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I get so many compliments on these!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from charlotte, nc on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    love born shoes, these fit right out of the box, no rubbing. great cushioning. got the light metallic, great neutral. the flower on the toe lies flat. got a 6 1/2, fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.