Born Molly Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Born's Molly shoes look great with jeans and dresses alike, featuring a cushy-comfy footbed, feminine slip-on design and a touch of sass thanks to a pretty, wrap-style bow over the instep.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Austin, TX on Friday, March 27, 2015
    I've become a big fan of Born flats due to these cute shoes. They are the most comfortable flats I own with decent arch support. I was a little worried the size 6 would be too big as I wear a 5.5/6, but the size 6 fits well. I liked these so much, I ordered another pair of Born flats and I like them and the fit just as much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frglvr from Annville, PA on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I love these shoes - super cute and comfy. I always love Born shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The girls from Georgia on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Cute shoes...way to narrow for my wide feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Causal from Nevada on Friday, September 26, 2014
    Note to self: only buy Born shoes that have ROUND toe... your feet are too wide for their pointier shoes. I normally love Born shoes and I thought these would be good so I kept them. Wore them one day and am afraid to put them back on... ouch. No forgiveness in heel area at the top, they dig into you skin as they do at the bow area. I guess they need to in order to stay on your feet. Cute shoes, just not comfortable on my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Wi on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Comfortable shoe, good for a wider foot. Cute bow!
  • Reviewed by Travel Nat from San Francisco area on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I've worn these to dressy events where others complimented them. I no longer wear heels, so I'm glad to find more formal shoes that are comfortable. The quality is wonderful.
  • Reviewed by Joanna from N. California on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These shoes are pretty cute and comfortable. Very versatile. Good arch support.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Bay Area on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    These are very pretty, and comfortable as well. The toe is a bit rounder than it seems from the photo; I would've preferred less round (more pointy), but for the price I will keep them.
  • Reviewed by Hoppy from Colorado on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I was thrilled to find these Born shoes. It is my third pair of metallic leathers from Born. The only difference in each is the embellishment on the toe. The bronze finish is subtle and becomes almost a neutral with casual clothes. It gives just a hint of glam for dressier occasions. They are a true fit, and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I love the look of these shoes but am a little disappointed in the feel. I'm still giving them a chance and attempting to break them in but so far, they have caused a good deal of pain to my heels!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #