Born Sydney Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Smooth lines of leather undulate atop the airy Sydney sandal from Born, complete with a cute toe loop and Born's legendary, deeply cushioned footbed.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Leather-lined, cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from sunset harbor,N C on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    good arch support.Wear all the time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Me from Marietta Ohio on Friday, February 24, 2012
    None
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southwesterner from Arizona on Monday, August 29, 2011
    These shoes are well made and very comfortable. I have high arches and a wide foot so I wasn't sure about rating the width. They are perfect for me, perhaps because part of the shoe is open where the joints of the foot are. These are nice to show polished toes have a hint of femininity even though they feel so comfortable and solid. If there were more colors I would buy another pair! They have the look of an exotic vacation in a completely tame sandal.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GG from Eastern Shore of Maryland on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Just what I expected. I have several pairs of Born sandals and have no complaint with any of them. They have needed no break-in period, are very comfortable, look great, and I always get positive comments about the style from other people.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, No break-in needed, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El from MHS, PA on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    I love Born and their sizing is normally true, but when I put on these shoes, my toes were so close to the edge of the sandal, my toes extended over the side when I walked. I am a medium width, so these sandals are not for anyone with a little width. Otherwise, they were well made and very cute.
    • Cons: Too Narrow in Toe Area
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy from OK on Monday, July 18, 2011
    Too short and narrow
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roz from Canada on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    Very happy with purchase
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Walker from On A Mountain, Tonasket, WA on Friday, July 08, 2011
    I loved these sandals but sadly had to send them back. The length was fine and the width but the over the foot part was way too high and my feet slid around in them. If you have a plumper foot than I do then they would be great.
    Very beautiful and good leather.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Escondido, CA on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
    The sandals are comfortable right out of the box. I have wide feet and the sides of my feet tend to hang off the side. Decided to keep them anyway because they are so cushy and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Nut from Missouri on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    Great sandals that were comfortable from the first time I put them on. I would definitely buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.