Born Tembi Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Born's Tembi leather boot is a stylish moto-inspired look that goes to town in amazing comfort, featuring a cushioned, moisture-wicking footbed to absorb shock and keep your inner foot climate in the temperate range.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by MoNu from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I would order a half size up if you plan to wear socks with these, or have slightly wider feet.
    I wear 6.5 in sandals & high heels, & would have ordered a 7 if they'd been available.
    Since they were not 6.5 is still comfortable enough for very light socks.
    I have high arches, & wear DB in quad skates(wide).
    Cushioning is enough for my bone spur on my push off foot too.
  • Reviewed by North Country Girl from Upstate New York on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    These boots are warm, very comfortable because of the soft leather, and good-looking. They would be perfect if they were waterproofed, but that isn't part of the product description so I am going to use some silicone in the crease between the sole and body of the boot.


    They were comfortable right off the bat. Then, after walking in them for a half-day, I felt that they were a bit too tight across the instep. Wonder of wonders, the inset strap is functional! I loosened it a bit and now they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by DRomanell from NJ on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Bought these for the wife. Fit perfectly. Snug and comfortable. Very "fashion," as she likes to say. You get what you pay for. These are good quality.
  • Reviewed by VT Gal from Vermont on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I really had no doubt that these would be great and they are - Born really has it down as far as comfort and style go hand in hand. They didn't need any breaking in as other boots I have purchased do. They were comfy from the moment I pout them on and I have fussy feet.
  • Reviewed by KCinIA from Iowa on Friday, March 01, 2013
    These boots are like walking on clouds! And they are easy to get on with the side zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackson from WA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    These boots keep my feet warm and dry on my daily commute (walk+bus). They're very comfortable and go with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babushka from AZ on Friday, February 08, 2013
    So this is my second pair of Born Tembi boots, I loved them so much the first time I came back for more. These shoes are incredibly comfortable and versatile. Tembis look great with skinny jeans, casual skirts and just about any type of denim. They look great over jeans as well as under and are great with legginings too. They don't have a heal so long wear is definitely an option. The only down side to these shoes is that they didn't seem to last quite as long as other born shoes that I have purchased in the past...Maybe I just wore them too often. Either way I totally recommend these comfy little shoes great for school,casual work, church, shopping etc. Enjoy!!
  • Reviewed by Karen from Atascadero, CA on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    There was no break in time with these boots! They are the most comfortable, well fitting boot I have tried on. I was able to wear them the first day I received them & have been wearing them almost every day since. I wear an 8 narrow & these fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smccormi from Kansas City, MO on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I have another pair of these and liked them so much I decided to get one more pair.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Brooklyn Park Mn on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These boots are my new favotite. True to size and very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.