Born Trail Thong Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Born's Trail thong sandals take the best of Born's signature comfort (ultra-soft moisture-wicking footbed with Opanka hand-sewn construction) and pair it with an artfully stitched leather upper, perfect for casual, warm-weather strolling.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jade the blade from fort collins, co on Monday, October 01, 2012
    wear them on our short hikes, mostly flat, but no problems. comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canada Bill from Ontario on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Weird fit. Strap too tight, pushes foot back too far so heel hangs over edge and toes have 3 inches to spare.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap Too Far Forward
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Born Fan from Lewis Center, OH on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coast Guard Craig from SoCal on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Great for the SoCal weather. Shoe feels true to size, comfortable, and sturdy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton, NJ on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Good with linen, blazer in Hamptons-like venue
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Alden, NY on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    These sandals are very well made, have a nice cushion for comfort and look great on. My husband really liked them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thaneo from Denver on Friday, June 08, 2012
    I wear these sandals from morning til night. I am on my feet 14-16 hours a day and will keep these sandals on, even at home.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hard attack from corpus christi tx on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    I wear them when i Chillax.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie the Chocolate Lover from Winston, NC on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    Bought these for my husband. The heel angles the foot a bit (it's a mini-heel!), but the shoes are very comfortable and look great.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate the Great from Tennessee on Friday, March 25, 2011
    Not up to the usual Born standards -- glad I purchased on sale or would have returned sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sizing is inaccurate
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.