Born Zuki Leather Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Adjust the decorative back lacing once to dial in the fit around your calves; then zip yourself into the soft, slipper-like comfort of Born's Zuki boots in any season of the year.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bamanow from North Alabama on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These are really nice boots and the ace up back really adds a lot of personality to the boot. I bought them in a sz. 6 which 1/2 bigger than normal as per their instructions. Across the top of the instep is very tight but it is loosening some. They are really cute with skinny pants. I bought the dark brown and it is really very dark.
  • Reviewed by NOJ from Tennesssee on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I'm a size 7. I read the reviews and ordered a half size larger. Try were still WAY to small. I tried to exchange for an 8 1/2 , not available so I had to return them. Too bad, because it's a really cute boot.
  • Reviewed by tonishel from Idaho on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    These boots fit perfectly, are stylish and can be worn with skirts and pants with panache.
    Low heel makes for a comfy walker with support where needed.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Ohio on Friday, May 31, 2013
    My only complaint with these boots is I had to order a half size up and the red wasn't available in my size-bummer. That being said, these boots are fabulous! I took them out of the box and walked around the mall for several hours with no discomfort. These are great but I was already a Born fan.
  • Reviewed by NorCal Kate from Northern California on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I bought these in late Spring, and now I can't wait for late fall when it's cool enough to wear them daily. GREAT BOOTS. Everyone said to size up, and since I normally wear between 8 and 8.5, I went with 8.5. They fit perfectly, with room for socks and everything. So comfortable. I have very narrow calves, so the circumference on these were ideal, and never feel too snug at all like others have mentioned. The lacing in the back is a really fun touch. I was afraid they'd make me look like a biker chick, but that's not the case at all. These are incredibly versatile, and look great with with jeans or skirts.
  • Reviewed by Comfort Creature from Florida on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I went up a half size and the boots fit well but tight with very thin stockings - not socks. I'm thinking they will be even better when they stretch a little. You may want to go up a whole size if you want to wear regular socks or if you have a wide foot.
  • Reviewed by trimann from MA on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I went up a half size and was very glad I did. Snug fitting boot. Very cute and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K the Librarian from Murfreesboro, T on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I'm on my feet most of the day, so only buy comfortable, supportive, well-made foot wear. these boots are all that and look great! Can be more- or less- dressy depending on how you team them up. I honestly have no cons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jody bear from michigan on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    These boots are so cute!!! I loved them as soon as i opened the box. They also fit true to size and are comfertable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Well I really wanted to like these boots. I know it said to order a size up. So I did I wear a 9 and ordered a 9.5. They were still super tight on my foot. I could not wear boot socks only tights, and even then my foot felt squished. I like Borns because they are well made and comfy I wish they would have had a size 10.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.