Born shoes are not so much crafted as they are sculpted. Each pair of Born shoes is a masterpiece of leather art and a testament to comfort. Opanka construction hand sews the upper, sock lining and outsole in one single process, resulting in surround and rebound comfort that feels different from every other shoe in your closet. Born also incorporates DRYZ® footbeds into every shoe to prevent moisture and heat build-up - two primary causes of odor-causing bacteria and an unhealthy environment inside your shoes. So next time you indulge in a new ... Learn more about Born pair of shoes, why not let your feet be beautifully Born. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4735 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 487 »
  • 1-10 of 4863 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoCo from Boston, MA on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    These shoes are so comfortable and stylish. They are my 4th pair of Born shoes, and I have never been disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerry from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    A very well built shoe that is nearly as comfortable as a pair of sneakers. Great for city commutes on foot. You can wear these shoes with khakis or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I bought the Nikwax waterproofing for suede and nubuck from Sierra Trading Post to waterproof these boots. It worked well. I don't know if the leather part is nubuck per se, but the waterproofing worked on it. That was my hesitation about getting these boots. I wanted them to be waterproof. I plan to wear them around town doing errands and to various functions when it snows and I want something pretty to wear other than my Keen boots I just recently purchased from the Sierra Trading Post too. My Keen boots are more for walking the dog and snow shoveling. I'm using these boots for fashionable around town boots. They are nice and warm with the sheepskin lining and have a good tread for snow and ice. They are not built for heavy duty snow shoveling, kind of like how you wouldn't wear your Ugg-like boots out in the snow. My Keen boots have stabilization in the ankles. These are meant more for running errands at the grocery store etc. I hope this helps.
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from Oregon on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Comfortable shoes, true size, high quality. Like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Staten Island, NY on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Warm, comfortable, waterproof, modern-looking, with the coupon were very reasonably priced. Sizing is generous, ordered my regular size, which is 6 1/2, and still have enough room to put socks under.
    Very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sir Crunkleton from NC on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Good fit, stylish, at the time they were a great bargain.

    Well built leather shoes with good, thick sole.

    As with most dress shoes, you cant always get them quite as tight as you would like. Also i find my ankle slips out of the back a little bit despite the total shoe size fitting.

    Overall a high quality shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PB from Colorado on Monday, January 26, 2015
    They vary in comfort a bit, I tried some on in the store and that pair had shearling that bunched up in an uncomfortable way under the front of my foot. The pair ordered online is quite comfortable. I love the above average quality sole as it is much less prone to slips due to the traction from the lug sole. Now I need more things to wear with dark brown boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MW from NC on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I don't want to wear anything else. Love the deep espresso color. The suede is soft and they just look awesome. I have gotten tons of compliments. And what a bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DY from CA on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    My most comfortable and cute sandals! I bought 2 pairs for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the demanding one from Staatsburg, NY on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Stylish AND comfortable. True to size. Quality leather. Attractive accents that look like they belong on a shoe and aren't at all over the top. I have all but resigned myself to wearing old lady shoes because I have very difficult feet. But these have enough arch support and toe room, and a heel that's high enough to look great but low enough for actual walking. Bravo!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 487 »
  • 1-10 of 4863 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;