Born shoes are not so much crafted as they are sculpted. Each pair of Born shoes is a masterpiece of leather art and a testament to comfort. Opanka construction hand sews the upper, sock lining and outsole in one single process, resulting in surround and rebound comfort that feels different from every other shoe in your closet. Born also incorporates DRYZ® footbeds into every shoe to prevent moisture and heat build-up - two primary causes of odor-causing bacteria and an unhealthy environment inside your shoes. So next time you indulge in a new ... Learn more about Born pair of shoes, why not let your feet be beautifully Born. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4542 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 467 »
  • 1-10 of 4666 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorgirl from Northern California on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I love these shoes! They are soft and comfortable as every pair of Born shoes I've ever owned has been. I love the silvery bronze color - unusual and goes with everything - and will make the transition from spring to summer to fall effortlessly. The flower detail gives the shoe flair and is more than a run-of-the-mill flat. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CherylW from Winter Haven, FL on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I ordered a half size larger than I usually wear. I have a high arch and had to place the buckle on the last hole to accommodate my foot. Otherwise, I like the shoe and the comfort it provides my feet. I work in a busy medical clinic and log 3-4 miles per day on my feet while working. I look first to support and comfort, secondly at looks. These are working for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonna from NC on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I have only recently discovered Born shoes, and for someone who is on her feet all day, it was a happy discovery. The retail prices are out of my range, however, and finding these at a significant discount right before the new school year starts was like winning the lottery. They are stylish and comfortable, and appear to be well-constructed from quality materials.
  • Reviewed by Dizzy from Oregon on Friday, August 01, 2014
    I can't say enough good things about this boot. Comfortable enough to be worn behind the bar for 11 hours, and yet stylish enough to look great with many outfits, especially skirts and dresses.

    The material is thinner than what you're used to, but they feel very soft and are durable- it's Børn, after all! Been wearing them for about a year, and they look great.

    Also: I have giant calves- I think 16"?- and they fit great.

    LOVE
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KP from Boston on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Very comfortable, look great and excellent quality! This is my second pair since my 1st pair were so worn from last summer. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from New Mexico on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Felt like old friends when I first put them on. Fit like a glove. Love them.
  • Reviewed by HR from NY on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I walked 40 New York City blocks in these right out the box and they felt great. No pinching and no problem with the strap in between the toes. The style provides security, keeping the foot in place, which is a plus for people like me with foot problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from New Mexico on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Very comfortable everyday sandals. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from New Mexico on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Very comfortable everyday sandals. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Newfoundland on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I bought a black pair of these sandals earlier in the year. All I had to see was see them on the rack and I knew they were right for me. Heel high but not too high, really well made, coverage in the right places, and easy to put on and take off. I began wearing them and was so pleased I went on a search to find another pair. I found those at Sierra Trading Post, this time in a different color. I will likely see out another black pair for when I wear out the ones I have. I can't remember ever having such a perfect sandal!! They feel so good and walking all day on them is comfortable for me. I wear them to work with all outfits, jeans or dress clothes. I wear them shopping and have no worries about tired or hurt feet. I would 1000% recommend that you purchase these for yourself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 467 »
  • 1-10 of 4666 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;