Born shoes are not so much crafted as they are sculpted. Each pair of Born shoes is a masterpiece of leather art and a testament to comfort. Opanka construction hand sews the upper, sock lining and outsole in one single process, resulting in surround and rebound comfort that feels different from every other shoe in your closet. Born also incorporates DRYZ® footbeds into every shoe to prevent moisture and heat build-up - two primary causes of odor-causing bacteria and an unhealthy environment inside your shoes. So next time you indulge in a new ... Learn more about Born pair of shoes, why not let your feet be beautifully Born. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 492 »
  • 1-10 of 4912 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grannygirl from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I have an average foot and found the top part of the shoe hits my ankle a bit high. I think this would make it uncomfortable to wear somewhere that required extended walking. They are fine to wear around the house or short shopping trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PreppyBargainGal from Pendleton, OR on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Love these boots. Can't say enough good things about them. They're perfect. Born runs large....traded 5.5's for 5's and 5's fit just right, with plenty of wiggle room. I usually wear 5's in pumps, 5.5 in boots. Adorable with boot-legs & all length skirts. Born hit it out of the park with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Austin, TX on Friday, March 27, 2015
    I've become a big fan of Born flats due to these cute shoes. They are the most comfortable flats I own with decent arch support. I was a little worried the size 6 would be too big as I wear a 5.5/6, but the size 6 fits well. I liked these so much, I ordered another pair of Born flats and I like them and the fit just as much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Montana on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These sandals are very comfortable. I absolutely love them. Very pleased with service with your company. Prompt delivery. I also bought a pair of clogs. Love them too. You will definitely get lots of business from me. Thank you so much. Diane
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought the champagne-colored metallic last summer, and always get compliments. Comfy and flattering, lovely leather flower design. So I came back for the green with a coupon code, and they're also great, but the color is quite bright--brighter than the photo. I think they'll work in a pop-of-color kind of way, but... wow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Atl from Atlanta on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Boots have a bad smell. Left of the porch for several days and the odor lingers. Aside from that, the boots run small and have a narrow toe box. Recommend buying up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PreppyBargainGal from Baker City, OR on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Got my daughter a pair, then bought them for myself! Everything you'd expect from Born such as quality, comfort and great design. If you are looking for them in black in 5.5 or 6, maybe search a little more...6pm dot com has some in black at thirty-six bucks...rare to beat an STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PreppyBargainGal from Baker City, OR on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Awesomeness. I bought a pair in each color. The brown leather is lightly embossed in croc pattern. Looks great & the black looks right in un-embossed pebbled leather. The diamond design is eminently touchable and very pretty. Super comfortable, supportive, stable & totally chic. They look good with boot-cut or straight jeans. Can't wait to wear with skirts as well. The heels are a little higher than I was looking for but they're proportioned so you get height without losing the laid-back look of a traditional Western boot. IMO Born run large. I wear 5's in most shoes, 5.5 in most boots. I bought 5.5's & am returning for 5's. The linings are so comfy & a fun surprise...which I won't spoil ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargains Galore from WISCONSIN on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Same Born quality in these boots. Have several Born products. Comfortable the minute you put them on. Be sure and treat the leather ASAP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csrussian53 from Maine on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    They are "Born" - what more is there to be said? A lot!! The leather is soft and beautiful; the style is contemporary and can be dressed up or down; they are sooo comfy; they are true to size - I take a 6, bought a 6 and the fit is perfect. I've worn them with a skirt and leg warmers and also with jeans and warm socks. They look great both ways. One of my "best purchases." And...I bought them on a deep discount
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 492 »
  • 1-10 of 4912 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;