Aside from top-quality leathers and unique aesthetics, there is something very special about Born footwear that’s actually sewn into every pair. Crafted by hand, Born shoes and boots are made so that the upper, sock lining and outsole are all sewn together in a single process known as Opanka construction. The resulting footwear is amazingly flexible, lightweight and comfortable. To enhance the comfort factor even more, many Born boots and shoes also incorporate DRYZ® footbeds, which prevent moisture and heat build-up. Finally, to create a trul ... Learn more about Borny unique product, Born shoes also include refined finishing touches, like delicately embossed motifs, brushed metal hardware, beautiful accent stitching and much more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 497 »
  • 1-10 of 4969 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Austin on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
    These Born clogs are a perfect fit for me. They have a bit of a western look that works well with my jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirby from Virginia on Monday, July 06, 2015
    Wonderful quality and very comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for.

    I have multiple Born shoes and boots. They are well made and cushioned. I have foot problems and these are the only brand I can wear for hours at a time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBV from North Carolina on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    I have to admit- I suspected earlier reviewers were exaggerating. But then I received the shoes, slipped them on, and could't even get close to fastening the strap. And I don't have a high instep at all! Great shoes, typical Born quality but clearly defective- I would be amazed if there's a human foot on this planet that could wear the pair I received. Very disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucco from Sacramento, CA on Friday, July 03, 2015
    Excellent shoe. Very comfortable. The only reason why I did not give it 5 stars is because I think that there could be more arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abilene Customer from KANSAS on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    The fit is a little loose and not much body to the shoe, but should be comfortable in hot weather. They look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Syracuse NY on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I wish they offered these in black & cream, I'd buy one of each color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Syracuse NY on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    These are soft, comfortable, and stylish! I wear a size 9, and ordered a size 9, and they are a true fit. Almost can't wait till winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieFashion from RI on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Simply a gorgeous pair of boots. Very well constructed and true to size. Comfortable and versatile boots will work with almost anything I'm wearing. I had to snatch a pair when I saw them, even though it's too warm to wear them now! I can't wait for September.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finger Lakes Runner from Finger Lakes on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Cute shoes thAt are comfortable to walk in. Size is dead on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leftcoast from Washington on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    These are typical Born shoe quality and are pretty cute. 8.5 is becoming the best size for me so I tried the 9. Length wise it was the right choice. The width was ok but there wasn't a lot of room to spare. I worried a bit about rolling off of them. What finally convinced me to send them back was realizing that the straps at the wide part at the back of the shoe were quite loose making them sloppy to walk in and increasing the likelihood that I would misstep and possibly twist out or slide my toes off the sides.
    These might work well if your feet are wide in front of the ankles.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 497 »
  • 1-10 of 4969 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;