Born shoes are not so much crafted as they are sculpted. Each pair of Born shoes is a masterpiece of leather art and a testament to comfort. Opanka construction hand sews the upper, sock lining and outsole in one single process, resulting in surround and rebound comfort that feels different from every other shoe in your closet. Born also incorporates DRYZ® footbeds into every shoe to prevent moisture and heat build-up - two primary causes of odor-causing bacteria and an unhealthy environment inside your shoes. So next time you indulge in a new ... Learn more about Born pair of shoes, why not let your feet be beautifully Born. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4550 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 468 »
  • 1-10 of 4675 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiff from Utah on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    My daughter loves these shoes. She loves how they have lots of cushion.
  • Reviewed by snowfairy from Colorado on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Love these beautiful new boots! Soft, super comfortable, and low heel just what I needed. They fit my narrow feet much better than other boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennessee Woman from Tennessee on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I love these Born's! Fit like a glove! These shoes feel great the minute you put them on, very comfortable. I can wear these all day right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by =^..^= from cali on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Born makes great comfortable shoes. These are no exception. Mine felt a little narrow, and I am consistently a size 8 in born boots. I think they will stretch a bit since they are leather so will keep the 8 rather than size up to 8.5. but might be a consideration for those with wider feet. Unless my pair is just one that ran small.
  • Reviewed by Arizona Mom from Scottsdale on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Well constructed. Good cushioning. They just didn't make me happy :) . I was trying to find a boot that would work with both pants and skirts. Unfortunately, this shoe just looked too matronly on. But that is just my opinion...
  • Reviewed by Arizona Mom from Scottsdale on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Great looking. But ran almost a size too large. (I ordered a 8 and a 7 might still have been too large.). They are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoebe from Seattle on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These fit true to size... however, they stretch after wearing. It's frustrating because I'm typically a size 9 in women's shoes, but sometimes I'm a 8.5 in open toed sandals (I have slightly narrow feet). I tried the 8.5 and although the footbed fit perfect the toe part was painfully cutting into the top of my foot. So, I bought the 9 which fit perfect. I wore them to a friend's wedding and by the end of the night, they had stretched out a bit so that there's now about a 1/2 inch of space behind my heel and the heel of the shoe. But EVERYONE complimented me on them!!! They really are adorable. If you've got narrow feet like me though you might need to try between the two surrounding sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragon Fly from Salt Lake City on Monday, August 25, 2014
    My son wanted these for school. The red are great! Not too red and they look nice with jeans or khakis. Fits true to size and very well made. My son says they are comfortable and wears them every day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norma from NC on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    I love the sandals, and they came in the mail, quickly and without any problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorgirl from Northern California on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I love these shoes! They are soft and comfortable as every pair of Born shoes I've ever owned has been. I love the silvery bronze color - unusual and goes with everything - and will make the transition from spring to summer to fall effortlessly. The flower detail gives the shoe flair and is more than a run-of-the-mill flat. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 468 »
  • 1-10 of 4675 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;