Born shoes are not so much crafted as they are sculpted. Each pair of Born shoes is a masterpiece of leather art and a testament to comfort. Opanka construction hand sews the upper, sock lining and outsole in one single process, resulting in surround and rebound comfort that feels different from every other shoe in your closet. Born also incorporates DRYZ® footbeds into every shoe to prevent moisture and heat build-up - two primary causes of odor-causing bacteria and an unhealthy environment inside your shoes. So next time you indulge in a new ... Learn more about Born pair of shoes, why not let your feet be beautifully Born. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4755 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 489 »
  • 1-10 of 4883 reviews
  • Reviewed by Belenda from Washington State on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    These boots fit like a soft leather glove. I wear an 8 1/2 and that's what I ordered. They are so comfortable - first time I wore them was all day at work and there was definitely no breaking in needed. I like them with leggings as they don't have that chunky look and the do look classy with pants or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from al on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    The style of these boots is nice and the heel is just right for me but they only came about 2/3 of the way up my calf and I'm not tall at all! I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul D. from Florida on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Bought these for my wife. Perfect color, perfect size, amazing price and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbie s from michigan on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    feels great and love the arch. stylish and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Seattle, Washington State, USA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    fit great, true to size, quality materials, great value. fun and fashionable! comfortable. flexible. cute! bought 2 pairs for me and 1 for daughter! fun!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I was quite surprised to find these so lightweight. It feels like you're wearing nothing on your feet. So comfortable too, the only reason I dont give them 5 stars is because the sizing is a bit off. Im a true size 8 and these are a tad bit small. Theyre ok with no sock on but with a sock theyre kinda snug. Otherwise I love everything about them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwenda from Ca on Monday, February 23, 2015
    These boots are a lovely soft gray, and so soft to the touch as well. I have not walked in them yet but I have tried them on and they feel good on. The lining is nice and they are well cushioned. I usually wear an 81/2 but took an 8 in this boot. Thanks STP for an excellent buy and return policy!
  • Reviewed by Zlatodara from Crimea, Russia on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Very warm, cute and comfortable boots! I love it.
  • Reviewed by 53711 Customer from Madison on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Nice looking, fit great...and then you try to fasten them! Straps are way too short. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Siouxsie from Arlington, VA on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I loved the look of these boots, but I couldn't even get my feet into my usual size 7. These are narrow, and NOT for someone with high arches. Sent them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 489 »
  • 1-10 of 4883 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;