The family owned and operated Bos & Co footwear company has been crafting one-of-a-kind shoes since 1976. With comfort-enhancing extras like supple nubuck and leather uppers, shock-absorbing midsoles, super-soft linings and thermo-rubber outsoles, Bos & Co shoes and boots are designed to keep your feet on cloud nine all day long. Chic style and all-day support are never in short supply when you choose Bos & Co sandals and shoes. Take a pair for a spin and experience the difference today. You won’t be disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy fashionista from North Carolina on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    First of all I ordered a size 36. STP listed these Bos. & Co. boots size 36 fitting like a 5.5. Not true at all. These are closer to a 6.5 or 7, that is to say a EU size 36. I noticed previous reviewers stating that they fit a little loose. All I can think of is that they tried to wear these with their no-show socks or barefoot. These are not Uggs, you need socks. The quality is everything I would expect from a boot that retails for over $200. I am the woman who wears all black, and the deep wine color of these boots are perfect without standing out. I wear these to walk my dogs, clean them up and wear them out, and throw them on whenever wherever. I get compliments on them everywhere I go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy G from Santa Cruz, Ca on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    I didn't have a lot of hopes for these shoes as my foot is a super hard fit! These fully adjustable sandals fit my narrow foot fantastic. They are a perfect height, not too high but look fancier than my usual flip flops.
  • Reviewed by azdb from AZ Arizona on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    I was so excited to get these shoes based on the reviews, but to me they were incredibly uncomfortable and the fit was off. I wear a similar style to this shoe every day to the point that I've pretty much worn them out. I purchased these to replace my old pair (different brand) but the strap between the toe is so stiff and rough, it was painful and the molding on the bottom of the shoe didn't conform to my foot at all. Something about the proportions on this shoe is wrong for me. Unfortunately, they have to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LauraUWS from NYC on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Warm lining. Can't wait for winter to wear them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slp from oklahoma on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Nice earth shoes, comfortable, lightweight. Very neat look, can be casual or dressy. Toe straps on mine were really stiff on the inside, and caused a blister. I used an emery board and filed off the rough leather on the underside of the strap. I order a size larger in this brand as my heel sits too high in my normal size. Also these are wide, do not think the straps could be adjusted enough for a narrow foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gb from WISCONSIN on Monday, July 20, 2015
    I tried on and off all day but these have to go back. It was like walking on wood. Ugh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne from Michigan on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    These sandals are comfortable and good looking. They have a very supportive shape that was wonderful as I bought them to take on a vacation that involved a great deal of walking. No breaking in required - comfortable from day one. Pricey but worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Habitat2015 from NH on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    These sandals are very comfortable with a bit of a heel which I need at 5'.
    I'd been searching all over for them and I could only find them in Canada.
    Thank you, Sierra! Great Price, too !

    Oh, i would say that they run a bit wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catwisperer from Berkeley, CA on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Have worn these twice, shopping, and they are extremely comfortable. I have flat feet and these sandals are very supportive and lightweight, while giving me a bit of height. If I had to choose one pair to take on a trip, these would be it. Can dress up or down. Now I await a pair in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pittsburgh Native from Michigan on Monday, June 22, 2015
    This lovely sandal is very well made, has soft nubuck straps, and a comfortable (really!) toe loop. The footbed is firm and supportive. There is more arch support than is normally found in most sandals, but I would consider it "moderate". The sole also flexes for comfort when walking. Unfortunately, I had to return these sandals. My foot measures as a "C" width. These were just a tad narrow where the studded strap crosses the widest part of the foot. 1/4 inch would have done the trick. If your foot is the standard "B" width, I'm sure these will make a wonderful addition to your footwear wardrobe. Order your regular shoe size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews