The family owned and operated Bos & Co footwear company has been crafting one-of-a-kind shoes since 1976. With comfort-enhancing extras like supple nubuck and leather uppers, shock-absorbing midsoles, super-soft linings and thermo-rubber outsoles, Bos & Co shoes and boots are designed to keep your feet on cloud nine all day long. Chic style and all-day support are never in short supply when you choose Bos & Co sandals and shoes. Take a pair for a spin and experience the difference today. You won’t be disappointed.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Hiker from Idaho on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    These boots are really warm and great for going shopping. They are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elle from Colorado on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    These boots fit true to size and were comfortable to work an 8 hour day on my feet right out of the box. I have a medium width foot and long toes.
    I love the side zipper feature that allows me to leave them laced up but quickly slip off and on and zip up.
    They are well made, stylish, and functional! Would I actually hike in them? Probably not, I will keep them for work and about town,
    yet they could be suitable for light hiking.
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from N UT on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I am a solid 6.5 women's and the 36 fits me fine with room at the toe to spare. I doubt they would fit a wide foot. It's nice to have the zipper so the boot is more form fitting. I almost got the grey, but decided to go bold with the red. Mine do not have a plush (or otherwise) faux-fur lining (that I noticed anyway). ...will look more closely when I get home. :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathi B. from Wheatland, Wy on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Love these boots! Very comfortable but very warm with the lining! I work in a Nursing home so the temperatures are always warm! But the styling is great, fit is great and now I want more Bos&Co. boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootless Jay from New Mexico on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    I loved the looks of these boots but when I tried them on, the back of the heel of the boot was rigid and hurt every step I took. Going back to Sierra Trading Post. FYI, I get tired of having to pay for shipping on items that don't fit right -- grrrr.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Georgia on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These fit me really well. I stressed over the size, but in the end I couldn't have picked a better size for my foot. I am between a 7.5-8 in most shoes. The size 38 fits perfect. I wear them with a wool sock (the thinner styles) and they feel great and warm on colder mornings. I also worried that with the side zip that there'd be a loss of ankle support, but it actually allows me to fit them snug and then zip them off and on easily. It says water repellent, but I haven't had a chance to try that out. I am considering treating it myself as well to protect the suede and leather. Overall I'm super excited about my purchase and I would make it again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from Minnesota on Monday, December 1, 2014
    These boots are functional and look great. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaubreynolan from Michigan on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    i bought this boot in black and I love it. I already have 2 other pairs of Bos & Co. boots, and I cannot say enough about the quality, comfort and style. It runs true to size, but I found you cannot wear a really heavy sock with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekend Biker Chick from Colorado on Monday, November 24, 2014
    You don't have to be a biker but can look the part in these high quality, sturdy, tough looking boots. But if you really ride, they're super awesome! The bottoms are perfect for riding and they're made of nice thick leather and lined so they're nice and warm. They fit true to size so no need to worry about that. These boots are a classic that I'm glad I spent the money on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaplady from northern michigan on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I've been wearing these boots about a week now and so far I am very happy with them. They are true to size and the tall shaft fits my relatively small calf well. I love the leather - it has a nice waxy finish instead of being shiny - and I was surprised that the boots are actually fairly warm with a light, fuzzy kind of lining that I wasn't expecting. They appear to be waterproof, but I waxed them yesterday with some chapwax just to make sure they stayed that way. Someone mentioned they wondered why the boot's heel didn't have tread on on while the rest of the sole does, and I am wondering the same thing. I did a "heel-first" step and slipped a bit. Think I'll hammer on a "grippy" piece on the heels. All in all, LOVE the boots!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;