Bos. & Co.
Bos. & Co. 4.428571 5 Average Rating:
2 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Arizona on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    I love these sandals. They are comfortable, fit well (adjustable) and look really nice. I have the white pair and they look great with sundresses and skirts that I like to wear to work, without feeling like I'm wearing "work shoes." Special occasion worthy, as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolfie the biker from Yosemite on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    I liked them, but very stiff. Had to send them back as they were too big. I am waiting for my replacement pair in one size smaller. I wear a 6 - 6.5 shoe. These were a 37. Need 36.
  • Reviewed by Joe's Wife from Pacific NW on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    I bought these in the bronze/brown. LOVE THEM!!! Beautifully made!! The bead work is gorgeous and the craftsmanship of this shoe is great!!!
    I ordered the 39 (8-8 1/2) - I normally wear an 8 - HOWEVER, these run narrow/small - so I returned for the 40.
    Super excited to wear these this Spring/Summer!!
    I would HIGHLY recommend!!! I hope STP starts carrying more of this brand!! LOVE IT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusieQ from Chicago on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    True to size and very comfortable. Could go both casual and a little dressier. Nice support for walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Work and play Patti from Tennessee on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    The cork foot bed in this shoe is unbelievably comfortable. The beaded top portion is very cute and sassy. The shoes transition well between shorts, dresses other summer attire.
  • Reviewed by MplsGirl from minneapolis on Sunday, January 15, 2017
    I'd love buy again when/if they are offered
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WingGirl from Maine on Friday, January 13, 2017
    Wasn't sure if they would pull off my summer look, so I tried out both ice and black colors...at the STP price, why not treat myself?
    Keeping both as I am pleased with the quality, comfort and support....and my legs look great of course.
    Made in Italy, they're well crafted and the arch support is right on. True to size for me. As far as the look, beads & rhinestones can appear as they've been "added on" but not here. They'll be with me for winter travel and summer, will work with jeans and skirts...long and short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DP-T from Houston on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I have only tried them on. They are so cute and seem to offer lots of arch support. Used to paying much more for sandals of this quality.s
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DP-T from Houston on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I have only tried them on. They are so cute and seem to offer lots of arch support. Used to payong much more for andals of this quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvsplants from luvsplants on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    These are very nice looking sandals, and they were the correct size, but the thong part didn't fit on my feet (the space between my first two toes is not deep enough for these to fit comfortably). I had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
;