Family owned and operated Bos & Co is a unique footwear brand that has been making shoes, boots and sandals since 1976. With comfort-enhancing extras like cork midsoles and soft nubuck uppers, Bos & Co sandals will keep your feet on cloud nine all day. Bos & Co boots are crafted in Portugal using only the best materials and superior craftsmanship. Many Bos & Co shoes and boots feature warm linings, including merino wool and scotch plaid, as well as waterproof breathable membranes to block out nasty weather.
Average Rating based on 0 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy the Gardener from SE Arizona on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These are very well made & pretty. They do run large & the 6 fit me well even thought I am a 6-1/2 Med. They run wide. They are a "hard & firm" feel footbed & will take some getting used to compared with other footbeds of other sandals & flip flops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alabama now from Alabama on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I needed a cute pair of turquoise sandals to go with several outfits so these fit the bill and they were on sale with a good discount. I didn't know this brand but descriptions sounded nice. The Euro sizing is always a little tricky and I used the guide but the size for the 5 1/2 was the lower size in the size span of 5 1/2 to 6. In a sandal I usually can buy a half size smaller since they are open and they fit even better. Well this is a little large for me. If you are at the top of the size span you will be ok. They also are molded up on the sides and I'm not sure how comfortable that will be if walking any distance. These do not run as large as Birkis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Madison, WI on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I loved a similar pair of this brand, but the thong on this is really uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Chafes, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These sandals are very cute. I wanted some sandals that were a bit dressier than my others. These seemed to fit the bill. However, the straps are rough and a bit tight so I cannot wear them for a long time or if walking very much. They are not nearly as comfortable as my Birks or Mephistos. I was also disappointed that the color is called platinum. It is more yellow/gold in color than platinum. Platinum blond perhaps?? I will keep them, but probably won't wear them very often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from upstate NY on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I really like these sandals. They are cute and can be dressed up or down. Fortunately, I wore them the first two times to my desk job and did not have to walk much in them. I am certain they would have given me blisters if I had put them on and gone for a walk right away. That's true of a lot of sandals, tho. So use caution and give them a little break-in time before relying on them. After a few wearings, they are much more comfy.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 25hrmom from Lanexa VA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    My feet just don't bend the way these shoes do!
  • Reviewed by El from MHS, PA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I bought these for a dinner cruise and they were perfect. Not only were they dressy, but they gave me sure footing for navigating on and around the boat and getting off the boat. I loved them so much, I ordered another color. They look so much better when you actually see them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Savvy Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    As someone else wrote, there's an odd kind of lower area behind the toes - really disrupts the fit and comfort. Perhaps someone with a particular kind of foot would find this fit wonderful. The style, craftsmanship, and materials are so good. Really beautiful quality leather. Very disappointed that I couldn't keep this beautiful sandal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Superskier from Caledonia, Michigan on Monday, July 16, 2012
    The fit of these sandals remind me of Birkenstocks without looking big and clunky. They are very comfortable and give my feet more support than the flip flop sandals that I also wear in the summer. I also like the fact that they are leather. They look great with skirts as well as shorts and capris. I would recommend them. I ordered a size down because I usually wear a 8 1/2 size and they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Sporty, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Rochester, NY on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Cute and comfortable sandals! They didn't take long to break in, and they molded right to my feet.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;