Boston Traders' clothing has been crafting outstanding sweaters, shirts and apparel for men since the early 1980s. By combining a modern sportswear aesthetic with vintage-inspired New England heritage, Boston Traders is able to fill a unique niche in the menswear market. Known for original and comfortable designs as well as a superb attention to detail, quality and value, Boston Traders' sweaters and clothing represent a new kind of outdoor lifestyle brand. Whether you live in Mission Hill or San Francisco, you can be sure Boston Trade ... Learn more about Boston Tradersrs' clothing will add a distinctive look to your wardrobe. ... Less
Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEB from Central PA on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Nice shirt. Medium weight flannel with very nice detailing and strong colors. Slim fit, but basically true to size, with nice long tails. Excellent overall quality, and terrific price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curt from minnesota on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    I returned this item as soon as it arrived. In the description there is no indication of the fabric weight. I return most of the items my wife orders, and would sooner she restrain from ordering anything more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tobor 8 man from Jermyn PA on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Fit well and is comfortable and warm Perfect for those cold days out doors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbie from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    This is a Christmas present for my guy. It is an updated shirt from a previous Boston Traders shirt that he has had and worn for years! He is an avid outdoorsman and wears it hunting, fishing and even ice fishing! He mentioned that his shirt had seen better days, so I decided to order him another for Christmas. I'm sure he will be surprised and pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Nanners from Southern Indiana on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Purchased this sweater as a Christmas gift for my son, so I can't give any info re: comfort, fit, etc. However, it appears to be well-made and like the picture on the site. STP price made it irresistible. Looking forward to giving this gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from California on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Compared to 4 other cheap flannel shirts I purchased, this was the best made / quality of all of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel from San Diego on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I have to say off the bat, I really like this shirt. I got a medium and I am 5'7" 165 lbs and it first perfectly. I tried on many other shirts and the arms were way too long, but this one fits great and I think very true to size. The flannel isn't too thick, so it makes a great shirt and I don't have to grab a sweatshirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon from New York on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I already had a flannel like this of another color and I loved it so naturally...I loved this shirt as well! Awesome colors, very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariland resident from Maryland on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    This shirt looks and feels like a pajama.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrailMixNC from North Carolina on Friday, November 7, 2014
    Interesting pattern and seemingly constructed with quality. My only qualm is that the sleeves are too short for my arms, but I generally roll them up once or twice, so it won't be a big issue. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;