Boulder Gear Bolt Cargo Ski Pants - Insulated (For Boys)

Closeouts. Thanks to waterproof breathable fabric technology, warm insulation, inner-thigh vents and boot gaiters, Boulder Gear's Bolt cargo ski pants keep him comfortable no matter how fast he's bolting down the mountain side.

  • Waterproof breathable fabric technology
  • Durable Water Repellency (DWR) finish is abrasion and water resistant
  • Critical seams sealed
  • Insulated for warmth
  • Inner-thigh zips for ventilation
  • Integrated boot gaiters with grippy hem
  • Adjustable tunnel belt with button
  • Zip hand pockets
  • One touch-fasten cargo pocket
  • One zip cargo pocket
  • Two rear touch-fasten pockets
  • Fabric: Polyester shell and lining
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lori K from Boston on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    My 13 year-old loves these. He's small, so they are a bit long for him, but he doesn't care. He thinks they are "sick" which means very cool (my generation). They're warm, well-made and rugged. Love the adjustable waist which will make them last longer over growth time.
  • Reviewed by Kath from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Bought the blue color - really nice pants. Ordered a 14 and they are a bit big/long for my skinny 12 year-old, but he really likes them. They do have belt loops, so he could wear a belt. He loves the pockets and the vents.
  • Reviewed by alibabs from colorado on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    fit my skinny 11 year old well. good waterproofing
  • Reviewed by Chris from Florida on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    bought these to replace a pair too small (1 size down)....these will go back as well.
  • Reviewed by Two cats from Michigan on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    sturdy and comfortable. The fit seems kind of tall and skinny, so I had to exchange the medium for large, which are a bit too long but that's ok in ski pants. My son especially loves the gaiter seal which keeps the snow out of the boots.
  • Reviewed by skimom from Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I was a bit relucant to order this brand because I was not familiar with it, but I'm glad I took a chance. The pants are very high quality and look great! My daughter LOVES them and says they are super comfortable, too. Also, sIzing is true to size. My daughter wears an 8 and has long legs. The 8 fit perfectly. I ordered the 10-12 (just in case sizing was off) and they were huge! Of course, returned with no issue and full refund.
  • Reviewed by gutsea from Sunapee, NH on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    These pants were a great find for my little skier grandson. It is clear that they will keep him warm and dry. They are made just as well as the adult version. Boulder makes a good product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 4boys from Marlboroguh, CT on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Great snow pants. Bought them for my 8 year old son for skiing. I like the fact that they have an adjustable waistband. They have kept him warm and dry and they are stylish to boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Family from Seattle, WA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    My son is a hard to fit 13-year old. He's just in between kids and adult sizes. He tried many pants on before finding just the right fit with these. They're well constructed and keep in dry on the hill. They look nice as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by co hiker from boulder, co on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    We got these for our son, for next year--so we haven't tested them in the snow. Can't beat the price, and he loved the "black plaid," which is really a very cool blue/yellow pattern. They seem as sturdy, warm, and waterproof as his Burton snow/skipants. Our son is thin, so it is hard to get pants to fit around the waist--these are large but can be snugged up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.