Boulder Gear Boulder Cargo Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's powder-prepared Boulder cargo pants are designed to provide excellent waterproof breathable protection, lofty warmth and snowsport-friendly mobility.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken from colorado on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Just bought on sale at STP and finished a week of skiing in Colorado. Kept me dry and warm. Nice pair of pants. No excessive sweating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from North Carolina on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Warm, comfy and functional--I really like all the pockets. I'm 6ft 1in tall, and I usually wear 35-36 waist, and I got the XL size. They fit fine with a bit of room in the waist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of two from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    We just spent Presidents' weekend skiing in 5 degree temps and -15 windchills (at times). My son wore these pants and never complained about his legs being cold (the fingers were a different story). Unfortunately the velcro on the right thigh pocket just ripped off when he was trying to open the pocket. The thread just wasn't strong enough? The pocket was not ripped so we can have the velcro sewn back on. SIZING: was appropriate for my son who is 5'7" and weighs 150 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Maryland on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I bought these insulated pants because I typically don't wear any thermal layer under my shell on bottom. These pants performed beyond expectations in sub zero weather and with the vents are able to be worn in warmer weather as well. In sub zero weather I only wore these pants and was plenty warm. Pockets are zipper and Velcro so nothing will fall out. Powder skirt has a clip to secure to boots with laces. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe D from UP michigan on Monday, February 16, 2015
    My wife got these for me for snowshoeing. I have a 36 waist and 34 inseam so she was having trouble finding my size. But these fit great. I tried them out and they are warm enough for a couple mile hike in 5 degree weather. It is hard to believe how light they are. I might wear heavier long underwear under them for below zero. I really like all the pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boarder from Chelmsford MA. on Monday, February 16, 2015
    So far they are very good. The medium was a bit snug when my son first put them on but they have been stretched a bit now and fit well. He is 19 and is very hard on his outer wear! He snowboards, ATV's and is often doing crazy things out in the elements. No complaints so far! And the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM192 from Delaware on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Ordered to match my waist however the pants were very skinny in the legs and the rear so I ultimately returned them; however I sometimes have issues sizing pants in the legs due to my muscular frame and legs so this may not be an issue for everyone. Appeared to be durable pants if they would have fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROS from San A" on Friday, February 6, 2015
    Although I've only worn them once, the appear to be well made, quality paints. Considering the price they were a great value. Good styling with lots of deep storage pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of a teen from San Francisco on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    These pants are very well made with lots of pockets and they allow good mobility. I bought them for my teenage son and he is also happy with the styling (important for a teenager!) They are a steal at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl Skis Mary Jane from Lakewood, Colorado on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    These ski pants are well made, true to size and a very good buy, everything you come to expect from Sierra. The only down side to the pants are that they have no reinforcement at the bottom inner leg to help prevent slicing by one's skis.. Otherwise, I'd highly recommend these. We purchased the large for two of our skier buddies and both wear a 34" waist pant, the fit was perfect and allowed enough room for a base layer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #