Boulder Gear Boulder Cargo Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's powder-prepared Boulder cargo pants are designed to provide excellent waterproof breathable protection, lofty warmth and snowsport-friendly mobility.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Houston on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Just skied Beaver Creek Co. in 10 degree snowing weather. I had these and base layer. Stayed warm and dry in spite of a couple of spills in the soft powder and continuing snow. Only issue is that they were a little tight. I am a 34 waist and the snaps would pop from time to time.
  • Reviewed by Luke Christensen from Colorado on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    I got these pants for this season as of the last pair of pants I had were getting on the slim side and I like a baggy fit and they had gotten cut up pretty bad. So far I have not had any complaints these work great! I love the fit, not to baggy not to slim. I am 5'10 150 pounds and I got a large in Tan. If I wanted them really baggy I could have gone one size up, but I like the more traditional baggy fit. I do a little back country skiing to and when your hiking just zipping down the thigh vents is enough to cool you down. I ski a lot of park and hit rails and do tricks, so if you are looking for a pant to do this stuff in that's affordable this your pant. Overall I love these pants and am thinking about picking up a Gray one too.

    Pros:
    Fits great
    Articulated Knee
    Thigh vents
    Ankle zips
    Adjustable waist

    Cons:
    Have gotten a few smalls tears, but what can you except when you
    hit hard all the time and are always doing tricks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keep Gear for Years from USA on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Used skiing, sledding and tubing in weather ranging from 30F wet snow to 5F frozen white stuff. Always stayed warm without the need to layer underneath. Vents help keep cool in warmer weather, conveniently located to minimize water access if your skiing ability is less than your sense of expertise. Great price. Would definitely buy for someone else or myself when I wear out this pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAN CHEN from Beijing in China on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    The quality of the pants is very good, for the purchase price after the discount, very affordable. Here to give some advice to Asian buyers, in the purchase of trousers, the size of the purchase or the actual size of the size of a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jandoo from Washington on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    I am really happy with the purchase of these snow pants ! They are really good quality and very practical, having a multitude of pockets to store your stuff while snowshoeing or skiing. Wore them a couple of times since the purchase and they are really warm and comfy, while keeping me dry in high snow and wet conditions.
  • Reviewed by Troy from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    Just came in from cross country skiing, temps about -5 with a pretty good wind chill also. These pants kept me nice and warm with a lite pair of long johns on also. They fit great, I wear a 32 x 34 pants and I bought a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor guy from VIRGINIA on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    NICE FIT, NICE MATERIAL, ADJUSTABLE WAIST
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnneWV from West Virginia on Monday, December 7, 2015
    These pants are warm and waterproof. I got them for my son who is 6'4" and the large is long enough for him. Great price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleece Lover from Massachusetts on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    I purchased the small size for my son who is 145 pounds and the waist is too small. The material is good and it is a big heavy as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken from colorado on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Just bought on sale at STP and finished a week of skiing in Colorado. Kept me dry and warm. Nice pair of pants. No excessive sweating.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews