Boulder Gear Boulder Cargo Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's powder-prepared Boulder cargo pants are designed to provide excellent waterproof breathable protection, lofty warmth and snowsport-friendly mobility.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Massachusetts on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Husband tried the Columbia Winter Blur pants but was in-between the M and L (M just fit but any weight gain would make them too tight, and was swimming in the L). These fit just right.Used them for a CO ski trip in Feb, as well as a fair amount of shoveling/snow-blowing in MA all season long. Kept him warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Boston on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    Husband wore these in CO skiing in 20mph winds, 20-40º temps. Stayed warm even on the lifts above treeline. Had tried Columbia Winter Blurs but somehow M was too small and L was too large. These fit juuust right (5'11, 170lb) in size L.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Long Island, NY on Monday, February 17, 2014
    These pants kept me super warm with only a lightweight base layer underneath while snowboarding in vermont in temperatures of about 8ºF. Would definitely recommend them for the price.
  • Reviewed by Teamfrisky from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I used these for my first experience in back country skiing. Temps from 10 to 35 degrees F. After a couple days wearing long underwear, I found I was too warm and just used the pants for warmth. The zipper vents by the knees were always open since these are so warm. Great design; I'd recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Greg from New york on Monday, December 9, 2013
    These pants feel great. Ordered large to make sure I had enough length,but had to return for medium. The medium fit well and the length was still good ,I'm 6'4. Looking forward to wearing them on the slopes!
  • Reviewed by Ace from CA on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    I bought these concerned I would freeze my butt off camping in Joshua tree in December. It was COLD but these pants kept me so warm and comfortable. They were the perfect balance of usable, comfortable and warm. I even slept in them in my sleeping bag and never got too hot or too cold. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by LG from Oklahoma on Monday, December 2, 2013
    These were great.
  • Reviewed by outerwear nut from kansas on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    A little bulky but warm.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Washington on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    These pants were everything I expected and more. Haven't tried them on the slopes yet as it is still September, but the fit is great and love these pants since they have secure pockets to secure my odds and ends while on the slopes. I dig the heather grey mottled color as well. I'm 6'2" and 190 lbs. and the L was perfect!
  • Reviewed by Skier from idaho on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    The pockets on these pants were odd, fabric not to my liking, too long for 5'9"
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.