Customer Reviews Of:
Boulder Gear Boulder Cargo Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Boulder Cargo ski pants are precious cargo indeed for a day on the slopes; the waterproof shell fends off snow, and low-bulk insulation blocks out chill.

Average Rating based on 174 reviews 4.017241 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra from Arizona on Monday, June 13, 2016
    This item fits perfectly and is exactly as described in the catalog.
  • Reviewed by Mattee from Utah on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
    I like all the pockets on these pants but they were too baggy for my liking. I ordered a small and the waist was about right when put on over a layer of leggings since it has an adjustable band to cinch it up. The inner fabric was also very nice and soft. But the legs were so baggy and wide! Looked like I was wearing my husband's ski pants. Sadly, had to return them. They are a great price though.
  • Reviewed by skier from New York on Thursday, March 31, 2016
    Fit: Not exactly figure flattery esp. if you have muscle thighs, but still functions well. I can wear either S or M and decided on the S with only silky long johns underneath. Fleece liner on fleece long johns would have restricted movement. A long fleece ski shirt over the pants gives the modern look, if tucked in, it would prevent snow from going in. If I had chosen the M, it would give a bigger gap around the waist.

    Quality: Nice material, warm fleece liner. It kept me warm on top of the windy slopes in Wyoming, didn't feel the wind at all at 25F. It was raining at the bottom of the hill and my ski jacket was almost soaked. But the shell of the pants kept my legs dry, so happy.

    Definitely keeping it!
  • Reviewed by lulu from ny on Sunday, March 20, 2016
    ware this to ski, feels like Waterproof rating is around 5k...my husband's pants were absolutely dry while mine is like just out from shower.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Breeze from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on Thursday, March 17, 2016
    I really love the pants, but had to give it away to my niece. I am 5'2", 100lb and on the thin side. Normally wear a size 0 or 2 but the XS was way too loose. But it fits my niece who is 20lbs heavier nicely though. Surprisingly warm and waterproof too.
  • Reviewed by MET from Chicago, IL on Thursday, March 10, 2016
    From the image, I thought these would have a more feminine fit than they did. They're not bad, they just felt a little baggy.

    There's Velcro on the inside to adjust the waist and the interior of the pant is soft, like fleece. There are vents in the inner thigh, very nice for milder weather. I didn't really use the pockets, but there are plenty.

    Good value, I recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcheath from atlanta on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    These pants are so soft and well insulated. They have plenty of pockets and zippers. They are stylish and well made. I ordered an XS. I am a size 0 and they fit fine with room to layer (the waist is adjustable). I think the XS will fit a 0-2 frame. I am 5'2 and 100lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Washington, DC on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    The fit was good, but the seaming in the crouch of the pant pokes you when you bend over. These are definitely going back.
  • Reviewed by Penalew from Michigan on Sunday, February 28, 2016
    These are great warm snow pants. I'm 5'4" 155lbs and generally wear a 6-8 pants; I ordered the M and they were roomy enough to wear plenty of base layer and a belt was helpful. They were a bit long, but not so much that I didn't love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esther from California on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    These pants are true to size and not too short. I am tall, 5'11" with long legs, and they fit me. They are warm and feminine in styling.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18