Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Kodiak ski pants mix waterproof breathability with the warmth of Thinsulate® insulation to pack two times the power against cold, wet conditions. Full-length hip-to-ankle zips on either side are secured by a touch-close flap.

Average Rating based on 152 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beginner Skier from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    The Boulder Gear Pants fit well, shipped quickly, are a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randlyn from Ohio on Monday, January 05, 2015
    Large, Extra Large, and XXL have no real meaning, they are only proportionate to themselves. BUT, when pants are given a measurement of a 44-46 inch waist you would think that someone who wears a 42 inch waist could at least get them buttoned. This was not the case with these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faydale from Corpus Christi, TX on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I bought these for my husband and he is so happy at the fit and comfort. He uses them for riding his motorcycle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rlowv1 from WV on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Good pants for generally cold wear although I wear them to "brave" the cold and not to roll in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    I paid attention to other's reviews and ordered up for my son, unfortunately that did not work out for us. These are very wide in the legs and waist and
    large overall and I had to send them right back. The price was great but the fit was not.
  • Reviewed by Denise from TN on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    My husband took these out of the bag to try them on and could barely get one leg in them. I looked at the bag and my order to make sure they were men's large. Maybe youth large, definitely not men's large!
  • Reviewed by Old Snow Dude from Evergreen, Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Pant ran small and not long enough in the rise. Returned...
  • Reviewed by Mt from Colorado on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Very nice. Great Price. Runs small, but there are reviews to let you know so that you get the right size.
  • Reviewed by Orion 72 from South Sound, WA on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    As per other reviews, sized slightly small through butt and thighs, so if in doubt, order up. I normally wear 30-31x32 jeans and the size M fit just right except a little loose in the waist (limited adjustability w/ velcro, no belt loops/suspenders). Waist also fits a little funny, in that they have a higher rise in the front than in the back - not my favorite. Length is right on (but is also adjustable). Good materials/construction, and adequate insulation for colder days. The double velcro straps at cuff tend to come undone easily. Annoying not to have front or thigh pockets (only one in back). They work for me on cooler days at the resort, and I'm giving them 4-stars for the value on STP with coupon, but consider the mentioned drawbacks when ordering.
  • Reviewed by Bama Bill from Florida on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Just spent a weekend in Maine (Sugarloaf, Saddleback) in -10 degree weather with major wind. With thermal under pants and these pants, my legs never got cold or damp. Pants were great. My only complaint is there are 2 belt loops in the front, but none on the back or sides. What is up with that?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.