Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Kodiak ski pants mix waterproof breathability with the warmth of Thinsulate® insulation to pack two times the power against cold, wet conditions. Full-length hip-to-ankle zips on either side are secured by a touch-close flap.

Average Rating based on 148 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
  • Reviewed by Denise from TN on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    My husband took these out of the bag to try them on and could barely get one leg in them. I looked at the bag and my order to make sure they were men's large. Maybe youth large, definitely not men's large!
  • Reviewed by Old Snow Dude from Evergreen, Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Pant ran small and not long enough in the rise. Returned...
  • Reviewed by Mt from Colorado on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Very nice. Great Price. Runs small, but there are reviews to let you know so that you get the right size.
  • Reviewed by Orion 72 from South Sound, WA on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    As per other reviews, sized slightly small through butt and thighs, so if in doubt, order up. I normally wear 30-31x32 jeans and the size M fit just right except a little loose in the waist (limited adjustability w/ velcro, no belt loops/suspenders). Waist also fits a little funny, in that they have a higher rise in the front than in the back - not my favorite. Length is right on (but is also adjustable). Good materials/construction, and adequate insulation for colder days. The double velcro straps at cuff tend to come undone easily. Annoying not to have front or thigh pockets (only one in back). They work for me on cooler days at the resort, and I'm giving them 4-stars for the value on STP with coupon, but consider the mentioned drawbacks when ordering.
  • Reviewed by Bama Bill from Florida on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Just spent a weekend in Maine (Sugarloaf, Saddleback) in -10 degree weather with major wind. With thermal under pants and these pants, my legs never got cold or damp. Pants were great. My only complaint is there are 2 belt loops in the front, but none on the back or sides. What is up with that?
  • Reviewed by PeteNH from White Mountains, New Hampshire on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Seem like a well made product by the sizing is way too small.
  • Reviewed by Not a Sandwich from Massachusetts on Monday, January 20, 2014
    My husband is 5'11" and weighs 170. He's got an average build and even he could not button these ski pants. He found them to be surprisingly small even though we took that into account when ordering them. (On a side note, I ordered the same Women's pants for myself, ordered up a size and had the same exact issue.)
  • Reviewed by atlanta STP junkie from atlanta on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Looking forward to testing these out in action next month. I am 6'1" with 32 inch inseam and 34 inch waste and the large fit very well. Adjustable, comfortable and warm -- as best I can tell walking around my house.
  • Reviewed by James from Mass on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Returned because they were too big and did not have any belt loops. Supposedly the waistband is adjustable, but only an inch or so.
  • Reviewed by Meggy from Boston on Friday, January 17, 2014
    What else can you ask in a ski pant? Great price, comfort, warmth and the snap close flap at bottom of pant...all reasons for a ski pant.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.