Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Kodiak ski pants mix waterproof breathability with the warmth of Thinsulate® insulation to pack two times the power against cold, wet conditions. Full-length hip-to-ankle zips on either side are secured by a touch-close flap.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam in CT from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    Pants are warm and seem to be well made. One drawback, there are no front pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I got these for my husband to wear when he's using the snowblower & shoveling our long and twisty driveway. Overall, they're excellent: they keep his legs dry and the "ankle gaiters" work very well and keep snow from getting into his boots. His only complaint is that they don't "Breathe" well, and his legs can get pretty sweaty. He's going to try wearing a different layer underneath the snowpants to see if that helps. But in general, great pants for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveUP from MI on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    These pants were not true to size for my husband - could not even get them zipped up, even though we ordered his size and red review that seemed to indicate they may be large int he legs. Not so for us. The were so small we did not even figure the larger sizes were worth trying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken skier from Colorado on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Ordered 2XL it is supposed to fit 44" waist. the rise of the waist was very short and not for a 44" waist. I guess it would be acceptable for the snow boarders that like wearing their pants halfway down the crack of their butt. I found the fit very unnatural and uncomfortable. I do not recommend this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D. Miller from Vermont on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    "There’s no such thing as bad weather, only bad clothes" as the saying goes. I got these mainly for the protection from cold and wind, and for the full zippers that allow me to get on and off without removing my boots.
    These pants are well made; of quality materials; and stand up well against the brutally cold weather we've been having this winter (2015), allowing me to actually get out.
    I find Velcro annoying, but it does seem to be a necessary element in the design.
    I do not ski, but, matched with snowshoes or microspikes, these are perfect for winter hikes in the surrounding hills.
    Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowshoeG from Colorado on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    See the title. The only thing I wish that was mentioned is that there are not belt loops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beginner Skier from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    The Boulder Gear Pants fit well, shipped quickly, are a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randlyn from Ohio on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Large, Extra Large, and XXL have no real meaning, they are only proportionate to themselves. BUT, when pants are given a measurement of a 44-46 inch waist you would think that someone who wears a 42 inch waist could at least get them buttoned. This was not the case with these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faydale from Corpus Christi, TX on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I bought these for my husband and he is so happy at the fit and comfort. He uses them for riding his motorcycle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rlowv1 from WV on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Good pants for generally cold wear although I wear them to "brave" the cold and not to roll in the snow.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #