Customer Reviews Of:
Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Kodiak ski pants mix waterproof breathability with the warmth of Thinsulate® insulation to pack two times the power against cold, wet conditions. Full-length hip-to-ankle zips on either side are secured by a touch-close flap.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews 3.817073 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier at mammoth from Los Angeles on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    They are warm and keep the cold out and true to size. I am a 32 waist, ordered 32 and they fit perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom B. from Western Washington. on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Medium felt a little smaller than I expected, but they do indeed fit and make my buttocks appear more shapely than usual. Warm and waterproof, I wore them on a two day hike in the rainy cold mountains where they performed very well. I'm excited to have gotten such a great deal on some rad pants. Additionally, they have zippers down both legs enabling you to take them off whilst keeping your boots on which is handy in case of disco fever or other thermal malady encountered on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by From the Mitten from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, September 22, 2016
    Very warm but the waist in the back sits very low and doesn't leave much room in the seat when sitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chamilly from in the Redwoods on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    These pants are excellent for the price. The full side zippers make it a cinch to step out street clothes into your ski gear. They're roomy enough to slip over a pair of jeans & of course leggings. My husband monitors the river here on the coast during flood events so these are also great for rain--he loves these so much we got him a 2nd pair! He is 5'11", about 175 lbs & the size large is perfect (even though there are several velcro tabs to adjust for fit). Good deal, good ski pants.
  • Reviewed by Eric714 from Naperville IL on Thursday, December 10, 2015
    Seems to be of good quality.

    However, No pockets in the front and the size ran small. I wear a 44" waist and the XXL were too snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Big Skier from Ice Cpast on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Unfortunately not sized properly. I wasted money on shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam in CT from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    Pants are warm and seem to be well made. One drawback, there are no front pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I got these for my husband to wear when he's using the snowblower & shoveling our long and twisty driveway. Overall, they're excellent: they keep his legs dry and the "ankle gaiters" work very well and keep snow from getting into his boots. His only complaint is that they don't "Breathe" well, and his legs can get pretty sweaty. He's going to try wearing a different layer underneath the snowpants to see if that helps. But in general, great pants for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveUP from MI on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    These pants were not true to size for my husband - could not even get them zipped up, even though we ordered his size and red review that seemed to indicate they may be large int he legs. Not so for us. The were so small we did not even figure the larger sizes were worth trying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken skier from Colorado on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Ordered 2XL it is supposed to fit 44" waist. the rise of the waist was very short and not for a 44" waist. I guess it would be acceptable for the snow boarders that like wearing their pants halfway down the crack of their butt. I found the fit very unnatural and uncomfortable. I do not recommend this product.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17