Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Kodiak ski pants mix waterproof breathable techinology with the warmth of fleece to pack two times the power against cold, wet conditions. Full-length hip-to-ankle zips on either side are covered by a touch-close flap.

Average Rating based on 132 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
  • Reviewed by bargain shopper from New York on Friday, February 21, 2014
    What confused me was the contradicting reviews on these pants. Some said too large some said too small. My daughter wears True size 4. I did not know who to listen to, so I ordered one size up. Soon I realized that I should have heeded those who said too small. And, they were not kidding when they said order 2 sizes up. Well, since they ran out of that size I had to return the pants. If they had the size 8 I would have ordered it, because other than the size issue I think those pants are really nice, not bulky, waterproof, everything else we had asked for.
  • Reviewed by BCgardener from Michigan on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter to use during outside activities with her students. She was pleased with the quality of these snow pants and loved that both the length and waist were adjustable.
  • Reviewed by Lynn K from Maryland on Friday, February 14, 2014
    My daughter usually wears size 0-1 (she's 5' 2" and 100 lbs.) She ended up with a size 6 in these pants. They run very small and if she gains 10 lbs they will be too tight in the waist. But for now, they fit fine.
    With that said, the quality of the pants themselves is very good. The side zips and flaps keep the snow out very well. They are perfect for playing in the snow and skiing 2-3x/season.
  • Reviewed by Ski-mom from Pa on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    I bought a 4 and a 6 for my daughters who are typically a size 3 and 5. Neither fit. This looked like pants for a child. My size 3 daughter couldn't even fit in to the size 6 ski pant. Will have to order an 8 and 10 maybe? Otherwise the ski pants seems as though they were made well.
  • Reviewed by SSB from NC on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Runs very small. I'm 5'3" and 112 lbs. Usually wear small-xsmall but these wouln't even zip!
  • Reviewed by SSB from NC on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Runs very small. I'm 5'3" and 112 lbs. Usually wear small-xsmall but these wouln't even zip!
  • Reviewed by hibiscus6 from Colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I got these as a gift for my daughter. She usually wears a size 4; I got these in a 6 and they fit snugly (she wouldn't be able to wear a layer underneath). She found them easy to move in and kept her comfortable during a day of snow tubing.
  • Reviewed by BlueE2 from Hohenfels, Germany on Friday, January 24, 2014
    The fabric is comfortable and warm. The length is great to slide over boots and remain secure with the gators. However, the waistline runs small. I am a 4 regularly and though that a 6 would be generous enough to fit over ski liners or thermals. The waistline of the pants will be challenging.
  • Reviewed by Charlotte left in the cold from Albany, OR on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Good quality pants but they run LARGE!! Order them at least 2 sizes smaller.
  • Reviewed by Charlotte left in the cold from Albany, OR on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Good quality pants but they run LARGE!! Order them at least 2 sizes smaller.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.