Boulder Gear Tech Shell Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Stay dry and comfortable in wet conditions without overheating in Boulder Gear's Tech shell jacket. The waterproof breathable synthetic exterior features welded zips to keep your possessions dry.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by eaddisonb from new york on Monday, February 10, 2014
    this is a great jacket love it so much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gnatski from Fernie BC on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Great for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elwood from Seattle on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I returned the jacket as it was not a men's as advertised
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not men's jacket, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by matt jaro from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    this is one of my best clothing buys i have ever made, this is a great product its just a shell so i wasn't expecting it to be warm but you can always layer up. this is great for spring days out on the slopes, i also plan on using it for hiking climbing and everything else i can think of.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Camping, Climbing, Cold Weather Living, Hiking, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RaymoinLeDroit from WashingtonDC on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    This shell appears and feel to be made great with well designed technical details. The chest, shoulders and mid-section fit me great. (69" thin for a straight male) However, the length in the arms and body of the medium was crazy. I like long shells, but halfway down the thigh was too much. And the sleeves were well past my extended fingers. (I wear a 34 shirt)
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sw from ny on Friday, January 20, 2012
    i really liked the look of the jacket, but it was just cut at least one size to two sizes too small.
    Too bad, because everything else looked good. I returned the jacket.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Constricts Movement, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPorter from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    I'm 6'2" 165 medum fits grate true to size chart. I've had it up on Mt. Hood a twice with no conbante about fit or fuchin. I also bot a Kenyon Polartec Wind Pro Vest - Heavyweight to wear under it. I'll looking forwerd to this skiing into some ruff wether. I'll use the jackit as my rain gear for hiking in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Have not found any
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from PA on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    Second and last try at buying here. Both coats where way off in their sizing.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.