• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 146
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Measky from Virginia on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    This is the perfect jacket. It is light and can be compacted into a very small area of your backpack. When you take it out it still looks new. Nice and warm but not too hot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pocono Man from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    Perfect fit and comfortable. Well worth the wait and money spent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pocono Man from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    Product is well made, fit is ideal and comfortable. Worth every cent and more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pow Dad from Calexit on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    I took a chance on these Snowboard pants from, to me, an unknown brand and was half expecting wanna'-bee's.
    Turns out this is proper snow sport outerwear.
    They are a great practical yet flattering fit for my 8/9yr old daughter who is thrilled with them and just put a 5 day week snowboarding on them in some chilly temps (-5 to -20F) and deep snow.
    Great mesh-lined Leg Vents that will be handy come springtime.
    They handled superbly, stayed warm with a couple of base layers underneath and very importantly DRY.
    Fabric seems durable yet light enough, construction is flawless, all the features you'll pay double for in a big name brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cascades Hiker from Washington on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Well made for skiing, but waist was a bit too snug. Needed more for hiking in winter so was also a little bit long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4kidsmom from Utah on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Good quality jacket with lots of functional features.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain girl from Colorado on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    The description did not explain that there is fingered glove inside the mitten. I wanted a mitten I could put warmers in. So I tried them with the warmers in the back of the hand. They did keep my hands warm but they did not breathe as described. When I took them off I realize they were wet on the inside and took 3 days to dry out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by louwho from Maryland on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Haven't worn yet, but they are very nice. Lots of pockets, mid--weight fleece liner and gator snow covers for your feet. I wish they were cut slightly higher in the back, even though you can adjust the back, it still (not as bad) feels like you can get snow down there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Colorado on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Fabric seems comfortable and durable, but the size 8 Regular for my daughter who is 5'7" and 115 lbs was too small...tight, and the length was short. She normally wears a size 6. Should have ordered the 10, perhaps? Returned, but STP makes returns super easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Texas on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Bought for my daughter. Looks really nice on her. Had to exchange the first one over a faulty zipper, but second try was perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 146
;