Boulder Gear offers top-notch ski jackets and ski pants with all the features you expect from quality snow gear: waterproof protection, quality synthetic insulation, ample pockets and performance features. But Boulder Gear's clothing and outerwear is offered at a lower price than some brands because of their use of proprietary technologies. Boulder Gear ski jackets and pants don't just offer waterproof protection – they are insulated with Thinsulate® or plush polyester fill and have soft fleece linings for warmth and comfort. If you prefer cross country ventur ... Learn more about Boulder Geares to downhill skiing or snowboarding, Boulder Gear also offers Windstopper® soft shell jackets and ski pants that stretch and breathe. If you need a great ski jacket that's high on features but low on price, Boulder Gear at Sierra Trading Post is your best bet. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1063 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 107 »
  • 1-10 of 1063 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kizzy from Co on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Looks great, esp on the slopes! Has the ability to lengthen sleeves for growth
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Grand County on Monday, April 7, 2014
    This is a nice jacket with fun, textured fabric. It is a little tight at the bottom - it curves in the last 2 inches. I guess that keeps the cold air and snow out.
  • Reviewed by Denise from TN on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    My husband took these out of the bag to try them on and could barely get one leg in them. I looked at the bag and my order to make sure they were men's large. Maybe youth large, definitely not men's large!
  • Reviewed by Mom of 4 from Iowa on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I bought this for my son for the next season so I can't comment on how warm it is or how well it holds up yet. However, it appears very well made and its much nicer looking even than in the picture! It has a nice feature where you can lengthen the sleeves as your child grows. My son really liked how it looked and fit.
  • Reviewed by mcvalette from Highland, Michigan on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I ordered these in a small at the beginning of winter for work. I work outside. They are a what Id say is a perfect fit. I am 5"3 110. I bought a small. I loved them so much that I ordered 2 more pair but actually went to a medium so I didn't feel like they were snug. I love the extra cargo pockets. They are very warm and comfy. Best snow pants for me.
  • Reviewed by Old Snow Dude from Evergreen, Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Pant ran small and not long enough in the rise. Returned...
  • Reviewed by Lena from Boston on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Great quality pullover. I'm happy with this buy. This is a lightweait and warm shirt.I"ll buy again.
  • Reviewed by Cycloholic from Healdsburg, CA on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I bought this for my son, and he likes it. I didn't mention it was a girl's top.
  • Reviewed by Nutsboltsgirl from Golden, CO on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Who makes a performance ski jacket without a double zipper? Sitting on a chairlift and not being able to unzip from the bottom of the jacket is a bit of an inconvenience. Otherwise, it's warm and toasty on the slopes and has withstood some minus zero degree windchill days. I also like that the interior is not fleece, allowing me to wear it comfortably with a fleece sweater. Lots of pockets for gear storage, and the hood fits over my helmet when needed. The powder skirt is adjustable and snug. I'd recommend it for winter performance sports.
  • Reviewed by KCatty from Kansas City Metro on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Have worn this for skiing once and for cold evenings a few times. The jacket is definitely toasty warm, though the fabric is very soft. I do wonder how it would hold up to a full day of skiing in real mountains. Love the hand gaiters for keeping snow out. I'm long in the waist and found the jacket to run a tad short, especially when trying to use the snow bib on the bottom. Would have liked it to go a bit lower. I'm 5'7" and 165 and had three thin layers under this... base layer top, thin pullover and thin jacket. Had plenty of room to move freely and kept very warm on the slopes.


    This one is getting packed away to be used exclusively for skiing, and plan to use my North Face triclimate for general winter use.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 107 »
  • 1-10 of 1063 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;