Bow-Front Stretch Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This bow-front stretch shirt comes all jazzed up with a bow that frills up the V-neck with extended ends.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • V-neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 95% polyester, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missy fox from alabama on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I am 5'6" and usually wear a large but this was tapered at the waist a bit too much for me. I'm not sure a larger size would help as the bow pulled on the front of the blouse. The color was also a bit dull.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bad Color, Weight Of Bow Pulls Down
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chickadeeacres from western PA on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    Comfortable, stretchy and different. A great work top to layer or not.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Ivory slightly see-thru
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tigergirl from Birmingham, AL on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Beautiful blouse. The length is a little shorter than I'm comfortable with, otherwise, no complaints.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zenobia from Oregon on Monday, November 28, 2011
    If there are any flaws, I can't find them. It fits beautifully. I regret it only comes in black in my size (M), otherwise I would get at least one other color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Only one color in my size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wrighkar from Denver, CO on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    Really nice shirts (I bought two colors) that will go with just about any pants/skirts. The XS fit properly on my 5'2", 95 lb frame. High quality fabric, well-known brand. Only complaint is that the front ruffled bow pulls down on the center of the neckline, causing it to sag a bit. Not a big deal and still great for the price.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peep from Western New York on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    Bought one in black, one in off-white. Very nice for a dressy but comfortable top. I sent the off-white one back, however, because it was really sheer.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Off-white too sheer
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amandaamanda from Springfield, IL on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    wear to work
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misty from louisiana on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    This top is just not for me. I wear a size 38dd bra and this material did not flatter at all. I will return this and keep on shopping.Love STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Western, NY on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    I haven't washed it yet but think it looks cute and it seems it won't wrinkle so I'm buying it to take on a short trip. It's different and a little dressy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katgogo from Texas on Friday, February 04, 2011
    Like the fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.