Founded in 1901, Boyt Harness has a well-earned reputation for producing high-quality gun cases and hunting clothing. Carrying a full lifetime warranty, Boyt gun cases are built with premium-grade canvas, Italian harness leather and solid cast brass hardware. Going beyond gun cases, Boyt similarly produces durable bags and luggage, plus rugged clothing for safaris, big-game hunting and upland bird hunting. Included in Boyt's hunting product line are renowned Bob Allen shooting accessories and clothing. Boyt's product offering has grown in recent years to include state-of-the-art stainless stee ... Learn more about Boyt Harnessl hard cases, Secure Vault gun safes, snake-proof gaiters and chaps, and Bug-Out outdoor wear. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Reviewed by Jared from Minnesota on Monday, April 18, 2016
    This is not a tactile field bag. This is a cheap daily briefcase with a few tactical things thrown in.
  • Reviewed by Jared from Minnesota on Monday, April 18, 2016
    This is not a tactile field bag. This is a cheap daily briefcase with a few tactical things thrown in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Pete from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I have to travel often and this case helps with organizing my laptop, my various electronic devices, and other carryon essentials. The padded strap is a little lame as the pad provides little cushioning. All the different pockets are great, but zipper open/close positions are not ideal. Would definitely by again at the bargain price I bought it at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Upsate New York on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    This rifle bag is by far my new favorite. Now it is big as it is made for two rifles but the quality is far superior than any other rifle bag I have at home. I may even dump my single rifle bags for this because of the ability to carry extra items in the case and the quality construction! This bag is awesome! The only thing I would change or add to this bag is the should strap. I would change it from single to double to be carried like a back pack. This is something I will and can do on my own. This in no way would deter me from buying this bag again~! GREAT PRODUCT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Upsate New York on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    This bag is a great addition to my shooting day activities. The large middle area offers plenty of space for ammo and pistols either in their hard case or add more in a soft case. I was able to carry two pistols (Shield and G19) plus a box of 250 rounds and still have room in the middle area. The end side pouches were great too! One just barely held two pairs of ear protection (the larger pair) and the other pouch held numerous extra mags with room left over. The long side pouch was perfect for the staple gun and small target sheets. The other long side is free of pouches but has MOLLE to attach anything! The construction is top notch. THe main compartment walls are rigid witch keeps the bag up and easy to get in and out of! The zippers are large and smooth operating. Overall this bag was WELL WORTH THE MONEY!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Excellent protection, plenty of room inside and more convenient than a hard side case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erick The Red from California on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    I was surprised how wide this case is and how much stuff I can put inside of it. I purchased it so I can take two rifles to the range in something less bulky and heavy than my hard sided double case and this really fit the bill. The case is much wider than I expected so Ican put all my range gear (eyes, ears, targets, extra rounds) inside the case or in the large outside compartment. It will make range days less cluttered by having to only take one bag. The bag is made of heavy duty nylon and is very well put together. I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Olney, MD on Monday, January 4, 2016
    I like the bag but wish the main compartment was a bit bigger. There's a lotta stuff you need to take to the range and this bag is just a little on the small side. The construction and quality are very high and I'm sure it's very durable as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Dallas on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    This vest is of comparable quality and design as the pricey Filson vests. Tough but lightweight fabric, huge straps, and good hardware make me think this thing will last for several years of dove hunting. The shell pouches have elastic at the top to prevent shells from falling out when you lean over. It worked pretty well in the field but it's still not foolproof. This is a great vest for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan-g from LI, New York on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Good quality pack. Not 5 stars because it could be better. Some interior pockets are not practical for field use, looks more like a school backpack on inside.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
;