Founded in 1901, Boyt Harness has a well-earned reputation for producing high-quality gun cases and hunting clothing. Carrying a full lifetime warranty, Boyt gun cases are built with premium-grade canvas, Italian harness leather and solid cast brass hardware. Going beyond gun cases, Boyt similarly produces durable bags and luggage, plus rugged clothing for safaris, big-game hunting and upland bird hunting. Included in Boyt's hunting product line are renowned Bob Allen shooting accessories and clothing. Boyt's product offering ... Learn more about Boyt Harnesshas grown in recent years to include state-of-the-art stainless steel hard cases, Secure Vault gun safes, snake-proof gaiters and chaps, and Bug-Out outdoor wear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 166 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 166 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Wyoming on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    This case appears to be very well made, it is a good looking case, you can't beat it for the money at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westexan from Texas on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This case is a lower quality case than other Boyt cases I own. The "leather" enhancements do not appear to be real leather. If they are not plastic (pleather) then it is the cheapest looking leather I have ever seen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pmfiore from New Jersey on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Was extremely happy with the case! Would expect nothing less from Boyt! The leather is impressive!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Rat from Arizona on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    This is a very well made shirt -2 bchest pockets and long tail. The cotton fabric is very soft and stitching is heavy duty. I bought this shirt to wear 4 seasons although in Southern Arizona we only have two seasons warm and hot. I have already had thjis shirt on on a day the temp was over 95 and I was not alt all uncomfortable.This shirt is made to last many years of wear and use and the price for this quality of shirt is a bargain--Thanks Sierra Trading-
  • Reviewed by Duckydoc from Newport News, Virginia on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I bought 2 shirts in November for myself and liked them so much I bought 2 more this month. Boyt makes a fine product no matter whether it is a canvas and leather gun case or a dark green hunting shirt.
  • Reviewed by SC Cyclist from SC on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I was truly amazed at the outstanding quality of the Boundary Lakes rifle case. Very heavy duty - including the zip. Useful side compartment, just the right size for a couple of magazines. The leather is gorgeous. Overall this is heirloom quality. I'm not sure I could bring myself to pay retail for this, but at STP prices it's a steal. No comparison to anything you'll see in your LGS (let alone the big-box store that'll go unmentioned). I liked this so much that I bought 3 more, 2x46" in khaki, 2x48" in OD, one for each rifle I own. And BTW this is the "scope" version, so your scoped rifle will fit nicely. The colors are great too, overall the pics don't do this case justice. BTW if you look at the current Boyt offerings, you won't see anything nearly as nice. This must have been top of the line but is now discontinued - all the more reason to jump on it while you can. You won't be disappointed!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Geek from Republic of Texas on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Well made but the stitching detracts from the looks. If it had been listed as a second then I would not have an issue with the quality.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Geek from Republic of Texas on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Excellent case but what I received should be considered a factory second. Nothing was structurally wrong with the case but the stitching was uneven and inconsistent. Still deciding if I should return them.
  • Reviewed by one chance to say from South Dakota on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    Seams well enough made.
    Slim fit is nice.
  • Reviewed by Tommy Tesla from Palo Alto CA on Monday, December 16, 2013
    The is one of the better cases you can buy. All Boyt cases are very well made. You won't be disappointed with this product especially for the price from Sierra Trading Post .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 166 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;