• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moog from N Mich on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    I was lead to believe this was a Boyt case. The case I received is a bob allen case. When I contacted customer service the told me that its ok because Boyt owns the bob allen co. I guess if you order online a new Cadillac and get a Saturn it's ok because Chevy owns Saturn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Badger82 from Utah on Friday, September 23, 2016
    The latches on this case are great. It has straps on the inside to secure your gun from moving around inside. The foam inside also secures it nice and tight. It looks great too
  • Reviewed by Jared from Minnesota on Monday, April 18, 2016
    This is not a tactile field bag. This is a cheap daily briefcase with a few tactical things thrown in.
  • Reviewed by Jared from Minnesota on Monday, April 18, 2016
    This is not a tactile field bag. This is a cheap daily briefcase with a few tactical things thrown in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Pete from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I have to travel often and this case helps with organizing my laptop, my various electronic devices, and other carryon essentials. The padded strap is a little lame as the pad provides little cushioning. All the different pockets are great, but zipper open/close positions are not ideal. Would definitely by again at the bargain price I bought it at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Upsate New York on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    This rifle bag is by far my new favorite. Now it is big as it is made for two rifles but the quality is far superior than any other rifle bag I have at home. I may even dump my single rifle bags for this because of the ability to carry extra items in the case and the quality construction! This bag is awesome! The only thing I would change or add to this bag is the should strap. I would change it from single to double to be carried like a back pack. This is something I will and can do on my own. This in no way would deter me from buying this bag again~! GREAT PRODUCT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Upsate New York on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    This bag is a great addition to my shooting day activities. The large middle area offers plenty of space for ammo and pistols either in their hard case or add more in a soft case. I was able to carry two pistols (Shield and G19) plus a box of 250 rounds and still have room in the middle area. The end side pouches were great too! One just barely held two pairs of ear protection (the larger pair) and the other pouch held numerous extra mags with room left over. The long side pouch was perfect for the staple gun and small target sheets. The other long side is free of pouches but has MOLLE to attach anything! The construction is top notch. THe main compartment walls are rigid witch keeps the bag up and easy to get in and out of! The zippers are large and smooth operating. Overall this bag was WELL WORTH THE MONEY!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Excellent protection, plenty of room inside and more convenient than a hard side case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erick The Red from California on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    I was surprised how wide this case is and how much stuff I can put inside of it. I purchased it so I can take two rifles to the range in something less bulky and heavy than my hard sided double case and this really fit the bill. The case is much wider than I expected so Ican put all my range gear (eyes, ears, targets, extra rounds) inside the case or in the large outside compartment. It will make range days less cluttered by having to only take one bag. The bag is made of heavy duty nylon and is very well put together. I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Olney, MD on Monday, January 4, 2016
    I like the bag but wish the main compartment was a bit bigger. There's a lotta stuff you need to take to the range and this bag is just a little on the small side. The construction and quality are very high and I'm sure it's very durable as well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
;